Meet the Team

Our Staff

Amy Leisenring
Amy Leisenring
Director
amy.leisenring@sjsu.edu

melvin brown
Melvin Brown
Senior Advisor
melvin.brown@sjsu.edu

gabriela quintero
Gabriela Quintero
Assistant Academic Advisor
gabriela.quintero@sjsu.edu

Our Advising Team

 joe fessehaye
Joe Fessehaye
Student Retention & Graduation Specialist
joe.fessehaye@sjsu.edu

Rose Hunter
Rose Hunter
Student Retention & Graduation Specialist
rose.hunter@sjsu.edu

no photo
Joel Morales
Student Retention & Graduation Specialist
joel.morales@sjsu.edu

 

 priscila brambila
Priscila Brambila
Academic Advisor
priscila.brambila@sjsu.edu
 

priscila brambila
Sophia Vu
Academic Advisor
sophia.vu@sjsu.edu
priscila brambila
Tom Albert 
Academic Advisor
tom.albert@sjsu.edu
 

Student Assistants 

priscila brambila

Brett Whitteck

priscila brambila

Kaitlyn Quinlan

priscila brambila

Valeria Garcia

ACCESS Center Liasons

no photo

TBA

Academic Advising & Retention Services (AARS)

 
 
  christine bautista
Christine Bautistia
Career Couselor

Education and Public & Human Services
Career Center
christine.bautista@sjsu.edu


Thursday's 
1:00 pm-3:00 pm