Peer Advisors

Tia Brown

Major: Psychology
tia.brown@sjsu.edu 
celina portrait

Celina Cesena

Major: M.A. Eduaction
celina.cesena@sjsu.edu

Fernando Chavez

Major: M.A. Education
 fernando.chavez@sjsu.edu

 

Khaila Flores

Major: M.A. Education
khailazherine.flores@sjsu.edu
 

Mikaela Limosnero

Major: Psychology
mikaela.limosnero@sjsu.edu 

 

Sandra Olgages

Major: Psychology
sandra.olages@sjsu.edu

 

Erica Onyeise 

 

Gema Ortiz

Major: Psychology
gema.ortiz@sjsu.edu

 

Kelsey Riley

Major: M.A. Education
  kelsey.riley@sjsu.edu  

 

Payal Rohit

Major: Behavioral Science
payal.rohit16@gmail.com

 

Kyle Russo

Major: M.A. Education
kyle.russo@sjsu.edu

 

Claudia Sanchez

Major: M.A. Education
claudia.sanchez@sjsu.edu

 

Jonathan Tran

Major: M.A. Education
jonathan.tran@sjsu.edu