Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2018 Office Hours

Fall 2018 Faculty Office Hours


 

Abbott, Deborah
BT 961
924-1341
MT 1630-1730 & By Appt. via Zoom
deborah.abbott@sjsu.edu

Anderson, Benjamin
BT 863
924-3483
MW 1200-1315 & By Appt.
benjamin.c.anderson@sjsu.edu

Barta, Melody
BT 860
924-3459
M 1700-1800
melody.barta@sjsu.edu 

Boman, Lynda
BT 860
924-3447
W 1645-1745
lynda.boman@sjsu.edu

Brubeck, Helen
BT 364
924-3429
MW Online 1230-1330, TR 0700-0730 & TR 1155-1240
helen.brubeck@sjsu.edu

Bullen, Maria
BT 956
924-3433
M 1315-1345 & W 1330-1530
maria.bullen@sjsu.edu

Busch, Joel
BT 861
924-3494
TR 1800-1900
joel.busch@sjsu.edu

Campsey, B.J.
BT 960
924-3428
MWF & By Appt. & TTH 1400-1500
billy.campsey@sjsu.edu

Capener, Elizabeth
BT 364
924-3510
MW 1150-1250 & By Appt.
elizabeth.capener@sjsu.edu   

Cancino, Christian
BT 356
924-3444
W 1720-1850, R 1100-1200 & By Appt.
christian.cancino@sjsu.edu 

Chen, Caroline
BT 858
924-3476
MW 1200-1300 & By Appt.
caroline.chen@sjsu.edu

Cho, Jang-Hyung
BT 854
924-3489
W 1400-1600
jang-hyung.cho@sjsu.edu

Fowler, Kenneth
BT 864
924-3473
TR 1200-1315 & 1630-1730 & By Appt.
kenneth.fowler@sjsu.edu

Ghodrat, Nancy
BT 860
924-3459
M 1330-1430  
nancy.ghodrat@sjsu.edu

Greenough, Mark
BT 356
924-3496
T 1630-1730
mark.greenough@sjsu.edu

He, Daoping
BT 857
924-3591
TTH 1000-1115 & By Appt.  
daoping.he@sjsu.edu

Ivanov, Stoyu
BT 957
924-3934
TR 1200-1300 & By Appt.
stoyu.ivanov@sjsu.edu

Jones, Frank
BT 850D
924-3466
MW 1200-1330, 1500-1700 & By Appt.
frank.jones@sjsu.edu

Lam, Edmund
BT 364
924-1792
MW 1700-1800
edmund.lam@sjsu.edu

Lord, John
BT 456
924-3492
MW 1630-1845 & By Appt.
john.lord@sjsu.edu

Lycurgus, Catie
BT 850
ONLINE By Appt. (via Skype)
catherine.lycurgus@sjsu.edu

Meshcheryakov, Artem
BT 855
924-3491
TR 0945-1015, 1445-1515 & By Appt.
artem.meshcheryakov@sjsu.edu 

Nellen, Annette
BT 955
924-3508
By Appt.
annette.nellen@sjsu.edu

Onita, Colin
BT 862
924-3716
M 1000-1130
colin.onita@sjsu.edu

Parineh, Bahram
BT 460
924-3942
MW 1030-1200
bahram.parineh@sjsu.edu

Rajkovic, Tijana
BT 851
924-3467
TR 1030-1130 & by Appt.
tijana.rajkovic@sjsu.edu 

Robinson, Todd
BT 955
924-3495
TH 1100-1155
todd.robinson@sjsu.edu

Roden, Laura
BT 852
924-3468
MW 1200-1315 & By Appt.
laura.roden@sjsu.edu

Santaniello, Kristine
BT 856
924-3479
TR 1415-1445 & 1630-1800
kristine.santaniello@sjsu.edu

Steingart, Richard
BT 554
924-3470
M 1030-1130, 1630-1730 & By Appt.
richard.steingart@sjsu.edu

Tian, Yao
BT 865
924-3482
By Appt.
yao.tian@sjsu.edu

Vuorikoski-Bullis, Anu
BT 961
924-1341
T 1630-1730, W 1215-1315 & 1630-1730
anu.vuorikoski-bullis@sjsu.edu

Williams, Michael
BT 856
924-1791
M 1715-1745 & By Appt.  
michael.j.williams@sjsu.edu

Xu, Xiaoyan
BT 856
924-3472
MW 1330-1430
xiaoyan.xu@sjsu.edu

Zhang, Jian
BT 853
924-3493
TTH 1145- 1245 & By Appt.
jian.zhang@sjsu.edu