Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2017 Office Hours

Abbott, Deborah
BT 961
924-1341
MT 1645-1730 & By Appt.
deborah.abbott@sjsu.edu

Anderson, Benjamin
BT 863
924-3483
MW 1330-1445
benjamin.c.anderson@sjsu.edu

Barta, Melody
BT 860
924-3459
T 1700-1745
melody.barta@sjsu.edu

Boland, Matthew
BT 862
924-3716
MW 0830-1000
matthew.boland@sjsu.edu

Boman, Lynda
BT 860
924-3447
W 1700-1745
lynda.boman@sjsu.edu

Boyd, Mi Nan
BT 860
924-3464
TH 1700-1800
minan.boyd@sjsu.edu

Brubeck, Helen
BT 364
924-3429
TTH 0700-0730 (BBC 106),TTH 1155-1240 (BT 364),MW 1230-1330 (Online)
helen.brubeck@sjsu.edu

Bullen, Maria
BT 956
924-3433
M 1320 -1350,W 1330 - 1600
maria.bullen@sjsu.edu

Burak, Marshall
BT 856
924-1791
TTH 0800-0900
marshall.burak@sjsu.edu

Busch, Joel
BT 861
924-3494
TTH  1700-1800
joel.busch@sjsu.edu

Calegari, Mary
BT 864
924-3497
TTH  1030-1200, & By Appt.
mary.calegari@sjsu.edu

Campsey, B.J.
BT 960
924-3428
TTH 1400-1500 (by Appt), Beg Oct 16:W 1600-1730 
billy.campsey@sjsu.edu

Capener, Elizabeth
BT 364
924-3510
MW 1145-1315
elizabeth.capener@sjsu.edu 

Chen, Caroline
BT 858
924-3476
MW 0900-1000, & By Appt.
caroline.chen@sjsu.edu

Cho, Jang-Hyung
BT 854
924-3489
W 14:00-1600
jang-hyung.cho@sjsu.edu

Devincenzi, William
BT 460
924-3488
TTH 1200-1330 
william.devincenzi@sjsu.edu

Fowler, Kenneth
BT 864
924-3473
TTH 1200-1315, and 1630-1730 
kenneth.fowler@sjsu.edu

Ghodrat, Nancy
BT 860
924-3459
M 1200-1300 
nancy.ghodrat@sjsu.edu

He, Daoping 
BT 857
924-3591
TTH 1315-1430 
daoping.he@sjsu.edu

Huerta, Esperanza
BT 953
924-3430
T 0900-1100 , office or WebEx announced, on canvas 
esperanza.huerta@sjsu.edu

Ivanov, Stoyu
BT 957
924-3934
TTH 1200-1300, & By Appt. 
stoyu.ivanov@sjsu.edu

Jones, Frank
BT 850D
924-3466
MW  1200-1330, and 1500-1700 & By Appt.
frank.jones@sjsu.edu

Lam, Edmund
BT 364
924-1792
MW 1700-1800 & By Appt.
edmund.lam@sjsu.edu

Lord, John
BT 456
924-3492
MW 1700-1745
john.lord@sjsu.edu

Lycurgus, Catie
BT 850
ONLINEBy Appt. (via Skype)
catherine.lycurgus@sjsu.edu

McWilliams, Mallory
BT 852
924-3469
TTH 0630-0730 (BBC 321), T 1700-1800 (BBC 321)
mallory.mcwilliams@sjsu.edu

Meshcheryakov, Artem
BT 855
924-3491
TH 0930-1000,and 1430-1500
artem.meshcheryakov@sjsu.edu

Nellen, Annette
BT 955
924-3508
By Appt.
annette.nellen@sjsu.edu

Pagani, Marco
BT 859
924-3477
M 1330-1430, & By Appt.
marco.pagani@sjsu.edu

Parineh, Bahram
BT 460
924-3942
MW 1500-1700 
bahram.parineh@sjsu.edu

Petrides, Yanira
BT 860
924-3464
MW 1400-1445 
yanira.petrides@sjsu.edu

Rajkovic, Tijana
BT 851
924-3467
TTH 1030-1130
tijana.rajkovic@sjsu.edu

Robinson, Todd
BT 955
924-3495
TH  1100-1200
todd.robinson@sjsu.edu

Roden, Laura
BT 852
924-3468
MW 0800-0845 (Drop-In), MW 1200-1445 (By Appt.)
laura.roden@sjsu.edu

Steingart, Richard
BT 554
924-3470
M  1630-1745
richard.steingart@sjsu.edu

Tian, Yao
BT 865
924-3482
MW 1030-1100 
yao.tian@sjsu.edu

Vuorikoski-Bullis, Anu
BT 961
924-1341
T 1630-1730, W 1245-1315, 1630-1730, By Appt. (Via WebEx) 
anu.vuorikoski-bullis@sjsu.edu

Webb, Edward
BT 364
924-1758
W 1700-1745
edward.webb@sjsu.edu

Williams, Michael
BT 856
924-1791
M 1700-1745 
michael.j.williams@sjsu.edu

Xu, Xiaoyan
BT 856
924-3472
MW  1330-1430
xiaoyan.xu@sjsu.edu

Zhang, Jian
BT 853
924-3493
MW  1145- 1245 
jian.zhang@sjsu.edu