Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2015

 

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Email Address

Abbott, Debbie

BT 961

924-1341

TW 1645-1730 – By Appt.

Or via WebEx, By Appt.

deborah.abbott@sjsu.edu

Ahuja,Suresh

BT 860

924-3464

MW  1330-1430

         1630-1730

Or by appointment

suresh.ahuja@sjsu.edu

Black, Tom

BT 851

924-3467

MW  0820-0850

         1330-1430

thomas.black@sjsu.edu

Brubeck, Helen

BT 364

924-1341

TTH  0700-0730 – BBC 322

          1155-1240- BT 364

MW  1230-1330 – On-Line

helen.brubeck@sjsu.edu

Buck, Carroll

BT 456

924-3496

TTH  1200-1330 & By Appt

carroll.buck@sjsu.edu

Bullen, Maria

BT 956

924-3433

TTH 1030 – 1130 & By Appt

MSA- MW 1215-1315

Maria.bullen@sjsu.edu

Burak, Marshall

BT 856

924-3461

MW  0800-0900

Or by appointment

marshall.burak@sjsu.edu

Busch, Joel

BT 861

924-3494

T 1445-1715 & by Appt

30 mins before/after class

Joel.busch@sjsu.edu

Calegari, Mary

BT 865

924-3497

TTH 1145-1315

        

mary.calegari@sjsu.edu

Campsey, Bill

BT 960

924-3428

TTH  1500-1600

MWF By appt. or By accident

billy.campsey@sjsu.edu

Chang, Chi

BT 860

924-3459

MW 1015-1130

TTH 1115-1200

chi-wen.chang@sjsu.edu

Cho, Jang

BT 854

924-3489

W 1400-1600

jang-hyung.cho@sjsu.edu

Davis, Ashley

BT 855

924-3491

TTH 1200-1300

Or by appointment

MSA By Appt only

ashley.davis@sjsu.edu

Fowler, Ken

BT 864

924-3473

TTH 1200-1315

Or by appointment

kenneth.fowler@sjsu.edu

Grace, Elizabeth

BT 850

924-3474

BY APPT. ONLY

 

He, Steven

BT 857

924-3591

TTH 1015-1145

Or by appointment

daoping.he@sjsu.edu

Huertza, Esperanza

BT 953

924-3430

MW 1015-1200 & By Appt.

Esperanza.huerta@sjsu.edu

Ingraham, Laura

 BT 858

924-3476

 M  1200-1300 , 1630-1730

 laura.ingraham@sjsu.edu

Ivanov, Stoyu

BT 957

924-3934

TTH  1200-1300 Or by appointment

stoyu.ivanov@sjsu.edu

Jenkins, Betsy

BT 863

924-3483

MW 0830-0900 - MW 1230-1330

 

Jones, Frank

BT 850D

924-3466

MW  1200-1500

 Or by appointment except 4/6-4/21

frank.jones@sjsu.edu

Lycurgus, Catherine

 

 

By Appt. only

 

Mcwilliams, Mallory

BT 852

924-3469

TTH 0630-0730 – BBC 321

TTH 1700-1745 – BT 852

TH 1400-1450 – BBC 321

mallory.mcwilliams@sjsu.edu

Moschetti, Thomas

BT 456

924-3492

MW 1200 – 1300 Or by appointment

thomas.moschetti@sjsu.edu

Nellen, Annette

BT 955

924-3508

 By Appt. only

annette.nellen@sjsu.edu

O'Brien, William

BT 852

924-3468

TTH 1300-1445

Or by appointment

william.o’brien@sjsu.edu

Pagani, Marco

BT 859

924-3477

MW  1330-1430

Or by appointment

marco.pagani@sjsu.edu

Pahler, Arnie

BT 864

924-3485

MW 1045 - 1200

 

Parineh, Bahram

BT 460

924-3942

 MW 0900-1200

M 1600 - 1700

bahram.parineh@sjsu.edu

Reza, Ali

BT 860

924-5447

M 1100-1315 & 1630-1800

 

Rodem, Laura

BT 856

924-3472

MW 0815-0845 &

1215-1315

 

Souza, Lawrence

BT 856

924-3472

 

 

Steingart, Rick

BT 554

924-3470

T 1630-1730

W  1345-1445

 

richard.steingart@sjsu.edu

Tian, Yao

BT 862

924-3482

M 1400-1630 & By Appt.

Yao.tian@sjsu.edu

Vuorikoski, Anu

BT 961

924-1341

T  1630-1715

W 1230-1315 & 1630-1715

Except for online days

Anu.vuorikoski-bullis@sjsu.edu

Webb, Edward

BT 364

924-3429

TH 1700-1800

edward.webb@sjsu.edu

Wiliams, Michael

BT 856

924-3461

M 1700-1745

Or by appointment

Mike.williams@sjsu.edu

Xu, Xiaoyan

BT 856

924-3472

TTH 1030-1130

Or by appointment

Xiaoyan.xu@sjsu.edu

Zhang, Jian

BT 853

924-3493

TTH 0930-1030 &  1315-1415

MSA By Appt