Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2012

Name Office Phone Office Hours Email Address
Abbott, Debbie BT 961 924-1341 M 1645-1815
TW 1645-1730 or by appt.
deborah.abbott@sjsu.edu
Ahuja,Suresh BT 860 924-3464 MW 1330-1430; 1630-1730
T 1630-1730 or by appt.
suresh.ahuja@sjsu.edu
Bennet, Steve BT 554 924-3470 or  (650) 739-0520 By Appt. steven.bennet@sjsu.edu
Black, Tom BT 851 924-3467 MW 0820-0850; 1215-1315 thomas.black@sjsu.edu
Brubeck, Helen BT 961 924-1341 TR 0645-0715; 1150-1240
MW 1230-1330 (On-Line)
financialaccounting@yahoo.com
Buck, Carroll BT 456 924-3496 TR 1200-1330 carroll.buck@sjsu.edu
Burak, Marshall BT 953 924-3482 MW 0800-0900 marshall.burak@sjsu.edu
Calegari, Mary BT 865 924-3497 MTRF 1145-1245 mary.calegari@sjsu.edu
Campsey, Bill BT 960 924-3428 TR 1330-1430 billy.campsey@sjsu.edu
Chang, Chi BT 860 924-3459 TR 1015-1130 chi-wen.chang@sjsu.edu
Cho, Jang BT 854 924-3489 TR 1500-1700 jang-hyung.cho@sjsu.edu
Davis, Ashley BT 855 924-3491 TR 1315-1415 or by appt. ashley.r.davis@sjsu.edu
DeVincenzi, William BT 460 924-3488 M 1600-1700 (BS 127A)
MW 0930-1100 (BS 170)
william.devincenzi@sjsu.edu
Fowler, Ken BT 864 924-3473 TR 1215-1315; 1630-1715
or by appt..
kenneth.fowler@sjsu.edu
Grace, Elizabeth BT 862 924-3474 TR 1315-1515 or by appt. elizabeth.grace@sjsu.edu
He, Steven BT 857 924-3591 TR 1500-1700 daoping.he@sjsu.edu
Ingraham, Laura BT 858 924-3476 MW 0800-0850; 1200-1320
On D2L & By appt.
laura.ingraham@sjsu.edu
Ivanov, Stoyu BT 957 924-3934 TR 1200-1300 or by appt. stoyu.ivanov@sjsu.edu
Jenkins, Elizabeth BT 863 924-3483 MW 0830-0900; 1200-1330 elizabeth.jenkins@sjsu.edu
Jones, Frank BT 850D 924-3466 MW 1015-1145; 1315-1500 frank.jones@sjsu.edu
Lam, Ed BT 955 924-3495 After Class or by Appt.. edmund.lam@sjsu.edu
Mcwilliams, Mallory BT 852 924-3469 T 1715 - 1800 & after class in BBC 326; WR 1715 - 1800 & after class in BBC 321; TR 0645-0730 in BBC 321 mallory.mcwilliams@sjsu.edu
Moschetti, Thomas BT 456 924-3492 MW 1100-1300
(except Monday Nov.5)
thomas.moschetti@sjsu.edu
Nellen, Annette BT 955 924-3508 Techmart starting Sept. 20
R 1700-1800; 2200-2230
or by appt.
annette.nellen@sjsu.edu
O'Brien, William BT 852 924-3468 TR 1400-1445; 2045-2145
or by appt.
wfocpa@aol.com
Pagani, Marco BT 859 924-3477 MW 1330-1430 or by appt. marco.pagani@sjsu.edu
Pahler, Arnold BT 864 924-3485 MTRF 1145-1300 arnold.pahler@sjsu.edu
Parineh, Bahram BT 953 924-3482 TR 0845-0945 bahram.parineh@sjsu.edu
Reza, Ali BT 860 924-5447 M 1000-1320 ali.reza@sjsu.edu
Steingart, Rick BT 554 924-3470 OFF CAMPUS richard.steingart@sjsu.edu
Tian, Yao BT 953 924-3492 MW 1345-1445
T 0900-1100 or by Appt.
Yao.tian@sjsu.edu
Vuorikoski, Anu BT 961 924-1341 TR 1300-1315; 1615-1630
W 1700-1745
Addtl. Hrs. On Line
anu.vuorikoski-bullis@sjsu.edu
Webb, Edward BT 954 924-3429 M 1700-1800 or by appt. edward.webb@sjsu.edu
Xu, Xiaoyan BT 954  924-3429 TR 1500-1630 xiaoyan.xu@sjsu.edu
Zaima, Janis  BT 956  924-3490  By Appointment Only  janis.zaima@sjsu.edu
Zhang, Jian BT 853 924-3493 MW 1030-1200 (BS 129A) jian.zhang@sjsu.edu