Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2015

 Fall 2015 office Housr

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Email Address

Abbott, Debbie

BT 961

924-1341

TW 1645-1730 (Drop-in) or by Appointment via  WebEx

deborah.abbott@sjsu.edu

Ahuja,Suresh

BT 860

924-3464

MW 1330-1430 & 1630-1715

suresh.ahuja@sjsu.edu

Anderson, Benjamin

BT 863

924-3483

MW 1630-1800 or by Appointment

benjamin.c.anderson@sjsu.edu

Black, Tom

BT 858

924-3476

MW 0820-0850 & 1320-1350

thomas.black@sjsu.edu

Brubeck, Helen

BT 364

924-3429

TTH 0700-0730 (in BBC 021) & 1155-1240 (in BT 364)

MW 1230-1330 (online in-class chat room) or by Appointment

financialaccounting@yahoo.com

Buck, Carroll

BT 456

924-3496

TTH 1200-1330

carroll.buck@sjsu.edu

Bullen, Maria

BT956

924-3433

TTH 1330-1530 or by Appointment

maria.bullen@sjsu.edu

Burak, Marshall

BT 856

924-3472

TTH 0800-0900

or by Appointment

marshall.burak@sjsu.edu

 

Busch, Joel

BT 861

924-3494

TTH 1700-1800 or by Appointment

joel.busch@sjsu.edu

Calegari, Mary

BT 865

924-3497

TTH 1145-1345 or by Appointment

mary.calegari@sjsu.edu

Campsey, Bill

BT 960

924-3428

TTH 1330-1430, or later by request
MWF by Appointment/Accident

billy.campsey@sjsu.edu

Capener, Elizabeth

BT 364

924-3429

 

M 1630-1730 (by Appointment)

M 1630-1830 (after class)

W 1330-1430 (by Appointment)

elizabeth.capener@sjsu.edu

Chang, Chi

BT 860

924-3459

MW 1015-1130

chi-wen.chang@sjsu.edu

Cho, Jang

BT 854

924-3489

W 1400-1600

jang-hyung.cho@sjsu.edu

Fowler, Ken

BT 864

924-3473

TTH 1200-1315 & 1630-1730 or by Appointment

kenneth.fowler@sjsu.edu

He, Steven

BT 857

924-3591

TTH 1200-1315 or by Appointment

daoping.he@sjsu.edu

Huerta, Esperanza

BT953

924-3430

MW 1200-1300
F 1300-1400 or by Appointment

esperanza.huerta@sjsu.edu

 

Ivanov, Stoyu

BT 957

924-3934

TTH 1200-1300 or by Appointment

stoyu.ivanov@sjsu.edu

Jenkins, Elizabeth

BT 864

924-3485

MW 0830-0900 & 1230-1330

elizabeth.jenkins@sjsu.edu

 

Jones, Frank

BT 850D

924-3466

172B: M 1145-1430;
W 1415-1515

179B: MW 1145-1430 & 1630-1715 or By Appointment

frank.jones@sjsu.edu

Lam, Ed

BT 364

924-1792

TW 1700-1800
or By Appointment

edmund.lam@sjsu.edu

Lygurcus, Catherine

 

 

By Appointment

 

McWilliams, Mallory

BT 852

924-3469

TTH 0630-0730 (in BBC 321)

TH 1630-1745 (in BBC 321)
or by Appointment

mallory.mcwilliams@sjsu.edu

Meshcheryakov, Artem

BT 855

924-3491

TTH 1200-1300 & 1500-1600

artem.meshcheryakov@sjsu.edu

Moschetti, Thomas

BT 456

924-3492

BUS1 123A, 123C: 0800-0845
or by Appointment

MSA: 1200-1300 or by Appointment (through 09/22)

thomas.moschetti@sjsu.edu

O'Brien, William

BT 852

924-3468

TTH 1400-1500 & 2045-2145
or By Appointment

wfocpa@aol.com

Pagani, Marco

BT 859

924-3477

TTH 1215-1315

marco.pagani@sjsu.edu

Parineh, Bahram

BT 856

924-3472

M 0900-1100 & 1600-1800
W by Appointment Only

bahram.parineh@sjsu.edu

Rajkovic, Tijana

BT 851

924-3467

MW 1500-1600

tijana.rajkovic@sjsu.edu

Roden, Laura

BT 856

924-3472

MW 0800-0845 (Drop-in) 1200-1445 (By Appointment)

laura.roden@sjsu.edu

Steingart, Rick

BT 554

924-3470

W 0800-0845 & 1630-1745 or By Appointment

richard.steingart@sjsu.edu

Tian, Yao

BT 862

924-3482

TTH 1400-1500 or by Appointment

yao.tian@sjsu.edu

Vuorikoski, Anu

BT 961

924-1341

T 1630-1730
W 1245-1315; 1615-1730 (in BBC 302)Or By Appointment (via WebEx)

anu.vuorikoski-bullis@sjsu.edu

Webb, Edward

BT 364

924-1758

TH 1700-1800 or By Appointment

edward.webb@sjsu.edu

Xu, Xiaoyan

BT 856

924-3472

TTH 1330-1430 or By Appointment

xiaoyan.xu@sjsu.edu

Zhang, Jian

BT 853

924-3493

TTH 1315-1415
MSA: MW 1230-1330
or By Appointment

jian.zhang@sjsu.edu