Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2014

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Email Address

Abbott, Debbie

BT 961

924-1341

TW 1645-1730 - Drop In

or by Appointment and WebEx

deborah.abbott@sjsu.edu

Ahuja,Suresh

BT 860

924-3464

MW 1500 - 1700

or by Appointment

suresh.ahuja@sjsu.edu

Black, Tom

BT 851

924-3467

MW 0820-0850 & 1330-1430

or by Appointment

thomas.black@sjsu.edu

Brubeck, Helen

BT 364

924-3429

TTH 0645-0715 & 1155-1240

MW 1230-1330 - On-Line

or by Appointment

financialaccounting@yahoo.com

Buck, Carroll

BT 456

924-3496

TTH 1200-1330

carroll.buck@sjsu.edu

Bullen, Maria

BT956

924-3433

TTH 1330-1430

or by Appointment

maria.bullen@sjsu.edu

Burak, Marshall

BT 856

924-3472

TTH 0800-0900

or by Appointment

marshall.burak@sjsu.edu

Busch, Joel

BT 861

924-3494

TTH 1645-1800  (10/2 - 11/4)

MST: 30 min. before/after class @ Bunker Hill Campus or by Appt.

Joel.busch@sjsu.edu

Calegari, Mary

BT 865

924-3497

TTH 1145-1345

or by Appointment

mary.calegari@sjsu.edu

Campsey, Bill

BT 960

924-3428

TTH 1330-1430

or by Appointment

billy.campsey@sjsu.edu

Chang, Chi

BT 860

924-3459

MW 1015-1130

TTH 1015 -1130

or by Appointment

chi-wen.chang@sjsu.edu

Cho, Jang

BT 854

924-3489

TTH 0930-1030

or by Appointment

jang-hyung.cho@sjsu.edu

Davis, Ashley

BT 855

924-3491

 

ashley.r.davis@sjsu.edu

DeVincenzi, William

BT 460 924-3488   william.devincenzi@sjsu.edu 

Fowler, Ken

BT 864

924-3473

TTH 1230-1315

or by Appointment

kenneth.fowler@sjsu.edu

He, Steven

BT 857

924-3591

TTH 1015-1200

or by Appointment

daoping.he@sjsu.edu

Huerta, Esperanza

BT953

924-3430

TTH 0930-1015

or by Appointment

esperanza.huerta@sjsu.edu

 

Ingraham, Laura

 

BT 858

 

924-3476

 

MW 0800-0850

& 1200-1320

or by Appointment

 

laura.ingraham@sjsu.edu

Ivanov, Stoyu

BT 957

924-3934

TTH 1200-1300

or by Appointment

stoyu.ivanov@sjsu.edu

Jenkins, Elizabeth

BT 863

924-3483

MW 0830-0900

& 1230-1330

Or by appointment

Elizabeth.jenkins@sjsu.edu

Jones, Frank

BT 850D

924-3466

MW 0800-0845

&1145-1230

or by Appointment

frank.jones@sjsu.edu

Lam, Ed

BT 364

924-3429

M 1700-1800

edmund.lam@sjsu.edu

Mcwilliams, Mallory

BT 852

924-3469

TTH 0630-0730 (BBC 321)

TH 1700-1745 (BBC 321)

MBA: TTH 1100-1200  (11/6 - 12/16)

or by Appointment

mallory.mcwilliams@sjsu.edu

Moschetti, Thomas

BT 456

924-3492

M 1630-1730

W 0800-0845

or by Appointment

thomas.moschetti@sjsu.edu

Nellen, Annette

BT 955

924-3508

 Email or By Appointment

annette.nellen@sjsu.edu

O'Brien, William

BT 852

924-3468

TTH 1400-1500

or by Appointment 

wfocpa@aol.com

Pagani, Marco

BT 859

924-3477

MW 1100-1145 (10/1-11/3)

or by Appointment

marco.pagani@sjsu.edu

Pahler, Arnold

BT 864

924-3485

COURSE CANCELLED

arnold.pahler@sjsu.edu

Parineh, Bahram

BT 856

924-3472

M 1600-1730

MW 0900-1000

bahram.parineh@sjsu.edu

Reza, Ali

BT 860 924-5447 M 1100-1315 & 1630 – 1800 or by Appointment ali.reza@sjsu.edu

Robinson, Todd

BT 955 924-3495

TH 1100-1200

or by Appointment
todd.robinson@sjsu.edu

Roden, Laura

BT856 924-3472

MW 1230-1315

or by appointment

laura.roden@sjsu.edu

Steingart, Rick

BT 554

924-3470

MW 1630-1730

richard.steingart@sjsu.edu

Tian, Yao

BT 862

924-3482

TTH 0930-1015 & 1500-1530

or by Appointment

Yao.tian@sjsu.edu

Vuorikoski, Anu

BT 961

924-1341

T 4:30PM-5:30PM

W 12:30pm-1:15pm

& 4:30pm-5:30pm

Online by appt. via Webex

Anu.vuorikoski-bullis@sjsu.edu

Webb, Edward

BT 364

924-3429

W 1700-1800

or by Appointment

edward.webb@sjsu.edu

Xu, Xiaoyan

BT 856

924-3472

TTH 1330-1500

or by Appointment

Xiaoyan.xu@sjsu.edu

Zhang, Jian

BT 853

924-3493

MW 1030 – 1200

MBA: TTH 1100-1200

or by Appointment

jian.zhang@sjsu.edu