Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2014

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Email Address

Abbott, Debbie

BT 961

924-1341

M    1645-1815 – Drop In

TW 1645-1730 – By Appt.

deborah.abbott@sjsu.edu

Ahuja,Suresh

BT 860

924-3464

MW  1215-1315

         1630-1730

Or by appointment

suresh.ahuja@sjsu.edu

Black, Tom

BT 851

924-3467

MW  0820-0850

          1330-1430

thomas.black@sjsu.edu

Brubeck, Helen

BT 364

924-1341

TTH  0645-0715

          1155-1240

MW  1230-1330 – On-Line

helen.brubeck@sjsu.edu

Buck, Carroll

BT 456

924-3496

TTH  1200-1330

carroll.buck@sjsu.edu

Burak, Marshall

BT 856

924-3461

MW  0800-0900

Or by appointment

marshall.burak@sjsu.edu

Busch, Joel

BT 861

924-3494

TTH 1030-1145

Joel.busch@sjsu.edu

Calegari, Mary

BT 865

924-3497

TTH 1145-1315

         1445-1545

mary.calegari@sjsu.edu

Campsey, Bill

BT 960

924-3428

TTH  1330-1430

Or by appt. or accident

billy.campsey@sjsu.edu

Chang, Chi

BT 860

924-3459

MW 1000-1030

TTH 1015-1130

chi-wen.chang@sjsu.edu

Cho, Jang

BT 957

924-3489

TH 0930-1030

Or by appointment

jang-hyung.cho@sjsu.edu

Davis, Ashley

BT 855

924-3491

TTH 1145-1245

Or by appointment

ashley.davis@sjsu.edu

Fowler, Ken

BT 864

924-3473

TTH 1330-1430

Or by appointment

kenneth.fowler@sjsu.edu

He, Steven

BT 857

924-3591

TTH 1030-1230

Or by appointment

daoping.he@sjsu.edu

 

Ingraham, Laura

 

BT 858

 

924-3476

 

M  0800-0850

      1200-1320

 Also on Canvas & By Appt.

 

laura.ingraham@sjsu.edu

Ivanov, Stoyu

BT 958

924-3934

TTH  1500-1600

Or by appointment

stoyu.ivanov@sjsu.edu

Jenkins, Betsy

BT 863

924-3483

MW 0830-0900

MW 1230-1330

 

 

Jones, Frank

BT 850D

924-3466

MW  1200-1300

 Or by appointment

frank.jones@sjsu.edu

Lam, Ed

BT 955

924-3495

T  1700-1800

Or by appointment

edmund.lam@sjsu.edu

Mcwilliams, Mallory

BT 852

924-3469

TTH 0630-0730 – BBC 321

TTH 1700-1745 – BT 852

mallory.mcwilliams@sjsu.edu

Moschetti, Thomas

BT 456

924-3492

M 1630-1730

W 0800-0845

Or by appointment

thomas.moschetti@sjsu.edu

Nellen, Annette

BT 955

924-3508

 20 Minutes Before & After

 Class at Techmart

 & By Appt.

annette.nellen@sjsu.edu

O'Brien, William

BT 852

924-3468

TTH 1300-1400

          2000-2045

Or by appointment

william.o’brien@sjsu.edu

Pagani, Marco

BT 859

924-3477

MW  1330-1430

Or by appointment

marco.pagani@sjsu.edu

Pahler, Arnold

BT 864

924-3485

MW  1030-1130

Or by appointment

arnold.pahler@sjsu.edu

Parineh, Bahram

BT 460

924-3942

 TTH 0845-1000

bahram.parineh@sjsu.edu

Steingart, Rick

BT 554

924-3470

T 1630-1730

W 1400-1500

Or by appointment

richard.steingart@sjsu.edu

Tian, Yao

BT 862

924-3482

MW 1215-1315

Yao.tian@sjsu.edu

Vuorikoski, Anu

BT 961

924-1341

T  1630-1715

W 1330-1415

     1630-1715

Or by appointment

Anu.vuorikoski-bullis@sjsu.edu

Webb, Edward

BT 954

924-3429

TH 1700-1800

edward.webb@sjsu.edu

Wiliams, Michael

BT 856

924-3461

W 1700-1745

Or by appointment

Mike.williams@sjsu.edu

Xu, Xiaoyan

BT 856

924-3472

TTH 1030-1130

Or by appointment

Xiaoyan.xu@sjsu.edu