Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2019 Office Hours


Abbott, Deborah
BT 852
924-3469
MTW 1630-1730 & By Appt.
deborah.abbott@sjsu.edu 

Anderson, Benjamin
BT 863
924-3483
MW 1200-1315 & By Appt.
benjamin.c.anderson@sjsu.edu 

Barta, Melody
BT 860
924-3459
T 1700-1800 & By Appt.
melody.barta@sjsu.edu 

Belger, Diane
BT 864
924-3329
M 1600-1745; R 1030-1145
diane.belger@sjsu.edu 

Boman, Lynda
BT 860
924-3447
W 1645-1745
lynda.boman@sjsu.edu 

Brubeck, Helen
BT 364
924-3429
MW Online 1230-1330, TR 0800-0730 & TR 1155-1240
helen.brubeck@sjsu.edu

Bullen, Maria
BT 956
924-3433
TBD
maria.bullen@sjsu.edu 

Busch, Joel
BT 861
924-3494
TR 1800-1900 & By Appt.
joel.busch@sjsu.edu 

Calegari, Mary
BT 856
TBD
mary.calegari@sjsu.edu 

Campsey, B.J.
BT 960
924-3428
TR 1800-1900 & By Appt.
billy.campsey@sjsu.edu 

Capener, Elizabeth
BT 364
924-3510
MW 1315-1415
elizabeth.capener@sjsu.edu      

Chen, Caroline
BT 858
924-3476
MW 1200-1300 & By Appt.
caroline.chen@sjsu.edu

Cho, Jang-Hyung
BT 854
924-3489
W 1400-1600
jang-hyung.cho@sjsu.edu 

Fowler, Kenneth
BT 864
924-3473
TR 1200-1315 & 1630-1730
kenneth.fowler@sjsu.edu 

Greenough, Mark
BT 356
924-3496
TR 0845-0945
mark.greenough@sjsu.edu 

He, Daoping
BT 857
924-3591
MW 1145-1300 
daoping.he@sjsu.edu

Huerta, Esperanza
BT 953
924-3430
Online
T 2000-2200 -Online
esperanza.huerta@sjsu.edu 

Ivanov, Stoyu
BT 957
924-3934
TR 1200-1300 & By Appt.
stoyu.ivanov@sjsu.edu 

Jones, Frank
BT 850D
924-3466
MW 1330-1530 & By Appt.
frank.jones@sjsu.edu 

Lam, Edmund
BT 364
924-1792
MW 1700-1800
edmund.lam@sjsu.edu

Lord, John
BT 456
924-3492
W 1630-1730
john.lord@sjsu.edu 

Lycurgus, Catie
BT 850
ONLINE By Appt. (via Skype)
catherine.lycurgus@sjsu.edu 

McWilliams, Mallory
BT 852
924-3469
TR 0635-0730- BBC 003
8/22/19- 9/4/19
TR 1200-1300- BT 852
artem.meshcheryakov@sjsu.edu   

Meshcheryakov, Artem
BT 855
924-3491
T 0900-1000; R 0945-1045; 1445-1515
artem.meshcheryakov@sjsu.edu    

Nellen, Annette
BT 955
924-3508
By Appt.
annette.nellen@sjsu.edu

Onita, Colin
BT 862
924-3716
TBD
colin.onita@sjsu.edu 

Parineh, Bahram
BT 460
924-3942
MW 1030-1200
bahram.parineh@sjsu.edu 

Rajkovic, Tijana
BT 851
924-3467
TR 1015-1045; 1300-1330 & by Appt.
tijana.rajkovic@sjsu.edu    

Robinson, Todd
BT 955
924-3495
R 1100-1155 & By Appt.
todd.robinson@sjsu.edu  

Roden, Laura
BT 852
924-3468
MW 0715-0845 & 1200-1315 & By Appt.
laura.roden@sjsu.edu 

Sapp, Gabriela
BT 860
924-3586
M 1500-1630
gabriela.sapp@sjsu.edu 

Steingart, Richard
BT 554
924-3470
M 1030-1130; 1630-1730 & By Appt.
richard.steingart@sjsu.edu

Tahsin, Salman
BT 961
924-1341
TR 1330-1430
Rsalman.tahsin@sjsu.edu

Tian, Yao
BT 865
924-3482
TR 1230-1330 & By Appt.
yao.tian@sjsu.edu 

Xiao, Fangjun
BT 856
924-3472
T 1630-1730 ; R 1445-1600
fangjun.xiao@sjsu.edu 

Xu, Xiaoyan
BT 856
924-3472
T 1630-1730 & By Appt.
xiaoyan.xu@sjsu.edu 

Zhang, Jian
BT 853
924-3493
MW 1145-1245 & By Appt.
jian.zhang@sjsu.edu