Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2019 Office Hours

 

Spring 2019 Faculty Office Hours


Abbott, Deborah
BT 961
924-1341
MT 1630-1730
deborah.abbott@sjsu.edu 

Anderson, Benjamin
BT 863
924-3483
MW 1330-1445
benjamin.c.anderson@sjsu.edu 

Boman, Lynda
BT 860
924-3447
W 1645-1745
lynda.boman@sjsu.edu 

Brubeck, Helen
BT 364
924-3429
MW Online 1230-1330, TR 0700-0730 & TR 1155-1240
helen.brubeck@sjsu.edu

Bullen, Maria
BT 956
924-3433
M 1315-1345 & W 1330-1530 & By Appt.
maria.bullen@sjsu.edu 

Busch, Joel
BT 861
924-3494
TR 1800-1900
joel.busch@sjsu.edu 

Campsey, B.J.
BT 960
924-3428
TTH 1500-1600 & By Appt.
billy.campsey@sjsu.edu 

Capener, Elizabeth
BT 364
924-3510
MW 1150-1230 & By Appt.
elizabeth.capener@sjsu.edu      

Chen, Caroline
BT 858
924-3476
MW 1030-1130
caroline.chen@sjsu.edu

Cho, Jang-Hyung
BT 854
924-3489
W 1400-1600
jang-hyung.cho@sjsu.edu 

Fowler, Kenneth
BT 864
924-3473
TR 1200-1315 & 1630-1730 & By Appt.
kenneth.fowler@sjsu.edu 

Ghodrat, Nancy
BT 860
924-3459
T 1500-1600 & By Appt.
nancy.ghodrat@sjsu.edu 

Greenough, Mark
BT 356
924-3496
TR 1530-1630
mark.greenough@sjsu.edu 

He, Daoping
BT 857
924-3591
W 1315-1500 & By Appt. 
daoping.he@sjsu.edu

Huerta, Esperanza
BT 953
924-3430
Online
T 1230-1430
esperanza.huerta@sjsu.edu 

Ivanov, Stoyu
BT 957
924-3934
TR 1200-1300 & By Appt.
stoyu.ivanov@sjsu.edu 

Jones, Frank
BT 850D
924-3466
MW 1330-1530 & By Appt.
frank.jones@sjsu.edu 

Lam, Edmund
BT 364
924-1792
MW 1700-1800 & By Appt.
edmund.lam@sjsu.edu

Lord, John
BT 456
924-3492
MW 1630-1745 & By Appt.
john.lord@sjsu.edu 

Lycurgus, Catie
BT 850
ONLINE By Appt. (via Skype)
catherine.lycurgus@sjsu.edu 

Meshcheryakov, Artem
BT 855
924-3491
TTH 1315-14145
artem.meshcheryakov@sjsu.edu     

Nellen, Annette
BT 955
924-3508
By Appt.
annette.nellen@sjsu.edu 

Onita, Colin
BT 862
924-3716
W 1430-1730 & By Appt.
colin.onita@sjsu.edu 

Parineh, Bahram
BT 460
924-3942
MW 1030-1200
bahram.parineh@sjsu.edu 

Rajkovic, Tijana
BT 851
924-3467
TTH 1030-1130 & by Appt.
tijana.rajkovic@sjsu.edu    

Roden, Laura
BT 852
924-3468
MW 0915-1015 & 1215-1315 & By Appt.
laura.roden@sjsu.edu 

Santaniello, Kristine
BT 856
924-3479
TTH 1630-1800
kristine.santaniello@sjsu.edu 

Steingart, Richard
BT 554
924-3470
M 1030-1130 & 1500-1600, T 0900-1000
richard.steingart@sjsu.edu

Tian, Yao
BT 865
924-3482
TTH 1400-1500
yao.tian@sjsu.edu 

Webb, Edward
BT 856
924-1791
T 1700-1800
edward.webb@sjsu.edu 

Williams, Michael
BT 856
924-1791
TH 1700-1745 & By Appt. 
michael.j.williams@sjsu.edu 

Xu, Xiaoyan
BT 856
924-3472
T 1000-1200, W & Sunday 0900-1000 (Online)
xiaoyan.xu@sjsu.edu 

Zhang, Jian
BT 853
924-3493
TTH 1145- 1245
jian.zhang@sjsu.edu