Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2015

 

Spring 2016 Accounting and Finance Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2016 Accounting and Finance Faculty Office Hours

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Email Address

Abbott, Debbie

BT 961

924-1341        

TW 1630-1730

By Appt (via WebEx)

deborah.abbott@sjsu.edu

Ahuja,Suresh

BT 860

924-3464

MW 1330-1430; 1630-1730

suresh.ahuja@sjsu.edu

Anderson, Benjamin

BT 863

924-3483

MW 1330-1530

By Appt

benjamin.c.anderson@sjsu.edu

Boman, Lynda

BT 860

924-3447

 

 

Brubeck, Helen

BT 364

924-3429

TTH 0700-0730 (BBC 107); 1155-1240 (BT 364)

MW 1230-1330 (Online Class Chat Room)

financialaccounting@yahoo.com

Buck, Carroll

BT 456

924-3496

TTH 1200-1330

carroll.buck@sjsu.edu

Bullen, Maria

BT 956

924-3433

M 1500-1700

W 1545-1745

By Appt

maria.bullen@sjsu.edu

Burak, Marshall

BT 856

924-3472

TTH 0800-0900

marshall.burak@sjsu.edu

Busch, Joel

BT 861

924-3494

TTH 1700-1800

By Appt

joel.busch@sjsu.edu

Calegari, Mary

BT 865

924-3497

TTH 1145-1330

By Appt

mary.calegari@sjsu.edu

Campsey, Bill

BT 960

924-3428

TTH 1500-1600

MWF (By Appt or Accident)

billy.campsey@sjsu.edu

Capener, Elizabeth

BT 364

924-3510

MW 1150-1250 (by appt)

elizabeth.capener@sjsu.edu

Cho, Jang

BT 854

924-3489

T 1500-1700 ( or by appt)

jang-hyung.cho@sjsu.edu

Fowler, Ken

BT 864

924-3473

TTH 1200-1315; 1630-1730

By Appt

kenneth.fowler@sjsu.edu

Huerta, Esperanza

BT 953

924-3430

T 0900-1100

(In person or Online)

esperanza.huerta@sjsu.edu

Ivanov, Stoyu

BT 957

924-3934

TTH 1200-1300

By Appt

stoyu.ivanov@sjsu.edu

Jones, Frank

BT 850D

924-3466

MW 1145-1300

frank.jones@sjsu.edu

Lam, Ed

BT 364

924-1792

M 1700-1800

edmund.lam@sjsu.edu

Lygurcus, Catherine

 

 

By Appt

 

McWilliams, Mallory

BT 852

924-3469

TTH 0630-0730 (BBC 321)

T 1630-1800 (BBC 321)

mallory.mcwilliams@sjsu.edu

Meshcheryakov, Artem

BT 855

924-3491

TTH 1315-1415

artem.meshcheryakov@sjsu.edu

Moschetti, Thomas

BT 456

924-3492

MW 0800-0845; 1200-1230

thomas.moschetti@sjsu.edu

Nellen, Annette

BT 955

924-3508

By Appt

annette.nellen@sjsu.edu

O'Brien, William

BT 852

924-3468

TTH 0845-0930; 1400-1500

By Appt

wfocpa@aol.com

Pagani, Marco

BT 859

924-3477

By Appt

marco.pagani@sjsu.edu

Pahler, Arnold

BT 864

924-3485

MW 0800-0820; 1020-1100

arnold.pahler@sjsu.edu

Parineh, Bahram

BT 856

924-3472

MW 0900-1200

bahram.parineh@sjsu.edu

Rajkovic, Tijana

BT 851

924-3467

TTH 1630-1730

tijana.rajkovic@sjsu.edu

Roden, Laura

BT 858

924-3476

MW 0800-0845 (Drop-in); 1200-1445 (By Appt)

laura.roden@sjsu.edu

Steingart, Rick

BT 554

924-3470

MW 1330-1430

By Appt

richard.steingart@sjsu.edu

Tian, Yao

BT 862

924-3482

MW 1030-1200

yao.tian@sjsu.edu

Velazquez, Ana

BT 860

924-3459

 

 

Vuorikoski, Anu

BT 961

924-1341

T 1630-1730

W 1245-1315; 1615-1730

By Appt (WebEx)

anu.vuorikoski-bullis@sjsu.edu

Williams, Michael

BT 856

924-3461

TH 1700-1745 (By Appt); Online Office Hours

michael.j.williams@sjsu.edu

Xu, Xiaoyan

BT 856

924-3472

MW 1200-1315

xiaoyan.xu@sjsu.edu

Zhang, Jian

BT 853

924-3493

TTH 1145-1315

By Appt

jian.zhang@sjsu.edu

UPDATED 01/26/16