Division Recognition Committee

The Administration and Finance Division Recognition Committee is composed of a representative from each Service Group. Each member serves on the committee for a two-year period. At this time the members are:

  • Jerry Crawford—Information Technology Services
  • Astrid Davis, Chair—VP Administration & Finance Office
  • vacant—Facilities Development & Operations
  • John Laws—University Police Department
  • Shauna Rios—Finance
  • Lisa Thomas—Spartan Shops, Inc.
  • Julie Inouye Wong—Human Resources

If you would like more information on the Recognition Program in the Division, or if you are interested in being a member of the Recognition Committee, please contact Astrid Davis at 408-924-1504.