Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Nikos J. MourtosNikos J. Mourtos - Professor and Chair
Phone: (408) 924-3867
Email: nikos.mourtos@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 272A

No Profile ImagePeriklis Papadopoulos - Professor 
Phone:
(408) 924-7168
Email: periklis.papadopoulos@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 272D

Kamran TurkogluKamran Turkoglu - Assistant Professor
Phone: (408) 924-4329
Email: kamran.turkoglu@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 272C

 

No Profile ImageFabrizio Vergine - Assistant Professor
Phone: 
Email:fabrizio.vergine@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 272B

 

Part-Time Faculty

No Profile ImageRobert Benzio - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email:
 robert.benzio@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 272E

No Profile ImageAlexander Carlozzi - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email: Alexander.Carlozzi@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 272E

Nik DjordjevicNik Djordjevic - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
Phone: (650) 999-1287
Email: nikd0303@gmail.com
Office: Engr 272E

Jeanine HunterJeanine Hunter - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
Phone: (408) 924-3965
Email: jeanine.hunter@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 272F

Rachael IshayaRachael Ishaya - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
Phone: (408) 620-6651
Email: rachael.ishaya@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 272E

Long K. LuLong K. Lu - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email: long.lu@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 272E

No Profile ImageGonzalo E. Mendoza - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email: gemendoza@cessna.textron.com
Office: Engr 272E

No Profile ImageSean Montgomery - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email:
 sean.montgomery@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 272E
 

no profile image Davon Mukhar - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
 Phone:
 Email:
 davon.mukhar@sjsu.edu
 Office: Engr 272E

No Profile ImageMarcus S. Murbach - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email: marcus.s.murbach@nasa.gov
Office: Engr 272E

Dimitrios SoukerasDimitrios Soukeras - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email: d.soukeras@yahoo.com
Office: Engr 272E
 

Sean SweiSean Swei - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
Phone: (650) 604-0314
Email: seanswei@gmail.com
Office: Engr 272E

Jay WesterwelleJay Westerwelle - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email: jay11west11@gmail.com
Office: Engr 272E
  

Cecilia WilsonCecilia Larrosa Wilson - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email: cwilson@structint.com
Office: Engr 272E

 

No Profile ImageLucia Capdevila - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
Phone: 
Email:lucia.capdevila@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 272E

 

Staff

No Profile ImageKaren Wilcox - Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (408) 924-3965
Email: karen.wilcox@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 272