Faculty and Staff

Border

 

Full-Time Faculty

 

Ruth Wilson
 

Ruth P. Wilson, Ph.D.

Department Chair and Professor


Email:
ruth.wilson@sjsu.edu
Phone:  (408) 924-5861
Office:  Washington Square Hall 216C

Spring 2015 Office Hours:
Monday, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM;
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM; and by appointment

 

Steven Millner

Steven M. Millner, Ph.D.

Professor


Email:  steven.millner@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-5864
Office:  Washington Square Hall 216B

Spring 2015 Office Hours:
Monday and Wednesday, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM, and by appointment

 Border

 

Part-Time Faculty

 


 

Marlise Edwards, Ph.D.

Lecturer


Not Teaching in Spring 2015

 

 

Bobby Seals

Lecturer


Not Teaching in Spring 2015

 

 

Khalid White, Ph.D.

Lecturer


Email:  khalid.white@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-5876
Office:  Washington Square Hall 216F

Spring 2015 Office Hours:
Tuesday, By Appointment Only

 

Border

 

Affiliated Faculty

 

 

Buddy Butler

Professor
Department of Television, Radio, Film, and Theatre


Email:  buddy.butler@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-4664
Office:  Hugh Gillis Hall 104

Not Teaching in Spring 2015

 

 

Scott Myers-Lipton, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Sociology and Interdisciplinary Social Sciences


Email:  scott.myers-lipton@sjsu.edu
Phone:  (408) 924-5761
Office:  Dudley Moorhead Hall 210

Spring 2015 Office Hours:
TBA

 


 

Akubundu Lott, M.S.

Lecturer


Email:  akubundu@sbcglobal.net

Not Teaching in Spring 2015

 

 

Tommy Lott, Ph.D.

Professor
Philosophy Department


Email:  tommy.lott@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-4525
Office:  Faculty Offices Building 209

Not Teaching in Spring 2015

 

Border

 

Staff

 


 

Lyka Bonifacio

Department Coordinator


Email:
  lyka.bonifacio@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2772
Mobile: (408) 890-6808
Office:  Washington Square Hall 216A

Spring 2015 Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

 

Tierra Keys 

Tierra Keys

Student Assistant


Email:  tierraaak@gmail.com
Office:  Washington Square Hall 216A

Spring 2015 Hours:
Tuesday and Thursday
10:00 AM - 2:45 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 10:15 AM, 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM, and 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

Border