Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty

Theodorea Regina Berry, Ed.D. Theodorea Regina Berry, Ed.D.
Professor and Chair

Email: theodorea.berry@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-5339
Office: Washington Square Hall 216C
Steven M. Millner, Ph.D. Steven M. Millner, Ph.D.
Professor

Email: steven.millner@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-5864
Office: Washington Square Hall 216B
Wendy Thompson Taiwo, Ph.D. Wendy Thompson Taiwo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Email: wendy.thompsontaiwo@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-5878
Office: Washington Square Hall 216G
Ruth P. Wilson, Ph.D. Ruth P. Wilson, Ph.D.
Professor

Email: ruth.wilson@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-5861
Office: Washington Square Hall 216F

Part-Time Faculty

Walter Easter, D.D.S., MBA Walter Easter, D.D.S., M.B.A.
Lecturer

Email: walter.easter@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-1056
Office: Business Tower 555
Mark Akubundu Lott, M.U.P. Mark Akubundu Lott, M.U.P.
Lecturer
Frank Ortega, Ph.D. Frank Ortega, Ph.D.
Lecturer

Email: frank.ortega@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-5862
Office: Washington Square Hall 216G
Bobby Seals, M.A. Bobby Seals, M.A.
Lecturer
Tabia Shawel, M.S. Tabia Shawel, M.S.
Lecturer

Email: tabia.shawel@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3639
Office: Clark Hall 240
Michelle Tran, M.A. Michelle Tran, M.A.
Lecturer

Email: michelle.tran02@sjsu.edu
Emmanuel J. Watkins, M.A. Emmanuel J. Watkins, M.A.
Lecturer
Khalid White, Ph.D. Khalid White, Ph.D.
Lecturer