Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

 

Ruth Wilson
 

Ruth P. Wilson, Ph.D.

Department Chair

ruth.wilson@sjsu.edu
Office: (408) 924-5861
Washington Square Hall 216C

Spring 2015 Office Hours
Monday, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM; Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM; and by appointment

Steven Millner

Steven M. Millner, Ph.D.

Professor

steven.millner@sjsu.edu
Office: (408) 924-5864
Washington Square Hall 216B

Spring 2015 Office Hours
Monday and Wednesday, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM, and by appointment

 


 

 

Part-Time Faculty

 


 

Marlise Ajanae Edwards, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Not Teaching in Spring 2015

 

Khalid White, Ph.D.

Lecturer

khalid.white@sjsu.edu
Office: (408) 924-5876
Washington Square Hall 216F

Spring 2015 Office Hours
Tuesday, By Appointment Only

 


 

 

Affiliated Faculty

 

 

Buddy Butler

Theatre Arts

buddy.butler@sjsu.edu
Office: (408) 924-4664
Hugh Gillis Hall 104

Not Teaching in Spring 2015

 

Scott Myers-Lipton, Ph.D.

Professor, Sociology and Interdisciplinary Social Sciences Department

scott.myers-lipton@sjsu.edu
Office: (408) 924-5761
Dudley Moorhead Hall 210

Spring 2015 Office Hours
TBA


 

Akubundu Lott, M.S.

Lecturer

akubundu@sbcglobal.net

Not Teaching in Spring 2015

 

Tommy Lott, Ph.D.

Professor, Philosophy Department

tommy.lott@sjsu.edu
Office: (408) 924-4525
Faculty Offices Building 209

Not Teaching in Spring 2015

 


 

 

Staff

 


 

Lyka Bonifacio

Department Coordinator

lyka.bonifacio@sjsu.edu
Office: (408) 924-2772
Mobile: (408) 890-6808
Washington Square Hall 216A

Spring 2015 Hours
Monday - Thursday, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Tierra Keys

Student Assistant

tierraaak@gmail.com
Office: (408) 924-5862
Washington Square Hall 216F

Spring 2015 Hours
Tuesday and Thursday
10:00 AM - 2:45 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 10:15 AM, 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM, and 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM