Meet the Recipients

Student Recipients

View photos honoring the recipients at the Scholarship Awards Reception!

Members Make a Difference!

Every time a proud Spartan joins the Alumni Association, they make a tremendous impact on the lives of current students. Members help fund our Scholarship Program, one of the largest scholarship programs offered by an alumni association in the CSU system! 

Support Spartans!

Help current Spartans pursue educational dreams and career goals by making a donation to the scholarship fund.

scholarship recipients

Congratulations to the 2015-2016 scholarship recipients! These students truly define the Spartan spirit. They are achievers, innovators, and dreamers. They are powering their classrooms, communities, and even the world. 

View their biographies below and see the impact these scholarships make on their educational journey at San José State: