Faculty | Art History and Visual Culture

 

Department Chair 

Anthony Raynsford

Department Chair, Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor

anthony.raynsford@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4320
ART 116

 

Art History and Visual Culture Faculty

 

Dore Bowen

Associate Professor

dore.bowen@sjsu.edu 
(408) 924-4394
ART 123

Mariachiara Gasparini

Lecturer

mariachiara.gasparini@sjsu.edu
ART 117

Molly Hankwitz

Lecturer

molly.hankwitz@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4334
ART 115

Christy Junkerman

Lecturer

christy.junkerman@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4334
ART 117

Liz Linden

Lecturer

liz.linden@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4715
Clark Hall 414K

Isabelle Pafford

Lecturer

isabelle.pafford@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4336
ART 121

Janet Silk

Lecturer

 

janet.silk@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4361
ART 115

Josine Smits

Lecturer

 

josine.smits@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4582
ART 121

Jan Thompson

Lecturer

jan.thompson@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4337
ART 117

 

Emeritus Faculty

Patricia Albers

Lecturer

patricia.albers@sjsu.edu

Johanna Movassat

Lecturer

johanna.movassat@sjsu.edu

Marilyn Wyman

Emerita

marilyn.wyman@sjsu.edu