Faculty | Art History and Visual Culture

 

Department Chair 

anne

Anne Simonson

Department Chair and Professor

anne.simonson@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4320
ART 123

 

Art History and Visual Culture Faculty

anne

Patricia Albers

Lecturer

patricia.albers@sjsu.edu
(408)924-4361
ART 115

anne

Dore Bowen

Associate Professor

dore.bowen@sjsu.edu 
(408) 924-4721
ART 123

anne

Elizabeth Consavari

Lecturer

elizabeth.consavari@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4582
Art 121

anne

Beverly Grindstaff

Associate Professor

beverly.grindstaff@sjsu.edu 
(408) 924-4394
ART 121

anne

Jo Farb Hernandez

Professor & Director of the 
Natalie & James Thompson Art Gallery

jo.hernandez@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4328
ART129A

anne

Christy Junkerman

Lecturer

christy.junkerman@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4334
ART 117

anne

Johanna Movassat

Lecturer

johanna.movassat@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4336
ART 115

anne

Isabelle Pafford

Lecturer

isabelle.pafford@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4336
Art 115

anne

Anthony Raynsford

Assistant Professor and Art Grad Advisor

anthony.raynsford@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4796
ART 123

anne

Janet Silk

Lecturer

 

janet.silk@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4361
ART 115

anne

Josine Smits

Lecturer

 

josine.smits@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4582
ART 121

anne

Jan Thompson

Lecturer

jan.thompson@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4337
ART 117

anne

Marilyn Wyman

Emerita

marilyn.wyman@sjsu.edu