Faculty | Digital Media Art

Andrew Blanton
Assistant Professor and Area Coordinator
andrew.blanton@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4409
Art 311
Lark Buckingham
Lecturer

lark.buckingham@sjsu.edu
ART 323

 

Steve Durie
Lecturer
steve.durie@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4589
ART 325
G. Craig Hobbs
Associate Professor
gcraig.hobbs@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4401
ART 319

Rhonda Holberton
Assistant Professor

rhonda.holberton@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4348
ART 319 

Carolyn Hott
Lecturer

carolyn.hott@sjsu.edu
ART 311

James Morgan
Lecturer
james.morgan@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4590
ART 325