Faculty | Photography

Eliana Cetto
Lecturer

eliana.cetto@sjsu.edu
DH 401D

Binh Danh
Assistant Professor

binh.danh@sjsu.edu
DH 401C
Sandra Frank
Lecturer
sandra.frank@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4694
DH 401B
Jonathan Fung
Lecturer

jonathan.fung@sjsu.edu
DH 401B

Victoria Heilweil
Lecturer

victoria.heilweil@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4691
DH 401A

Dan Herrera
Lecturer

dan.herrera@sjsu.edu
DH 401D

Robin Lasser
Professor and Area Coordinator

robin.lasser@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4692
DH 401A

Valerie Mendoza
Associate Professor (on sabbatical Fall 2017)

valerie.mendoza@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4693
DH 401C
Yvonne Williams
Lecturer
yvonne.williams@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4689
DH 401D