Faculty | Photography

Mimi Chambers
Lecturer
marjory.chambers@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4690
DH 401D
Robert Dawson
Lecturer
robert.dawson@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4689
DH 401D
Keay Edwards
Photo Facilities Coordinator and Lecturer
k.edwards@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4315
DH 402
Reed Estabrook
Professor
reed.estabrook@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4693
DH 401C
Sandra Frank
Lecturer
sandra.frank@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4693
DH 401D

Shelby Graham
Lecturer

(408) 924-4693
DH 401C
Hedwig Heerschop
Lecturer
hedwig.heerschop@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4407
Art 313

Robin Lasser
Professor

robin.lasser@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4694
DH 401B
Valerie Mendoza
Associate Professor
valerie.mendoza@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4691
DH 401A
Brian Taylor
Professor
brian.taylor@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4692
ART 116
Yvonne Williams
Lecturer
yvonne.williams@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4689
DH 401D