Faculty | Pictorial Art

Jason Adkins
Lecturer
jason.adkins@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4403
ART 317
Marlene Angeja
Lecturer
marlene.angeja@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4405
ART 315
Gale Antokal
Professor
gale.antokal@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4404
ART 315

Robert Chiarito

Professor and Fine Arts Grad Program Advisor
robert.chiarito@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4374
ART 331
Donald Feasel
Lecturer
donald.feasel@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4375
ART 331
Erik Friedman
Lecturer
efriedman1968@gmail.com
(408) 924-4407
ART 313
Patrick Surgalski
Professor
patrick.surgalski@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4397
ART 323
Matthew Taylor
Lecturer
matthew.taylor@sjsu.edu
Imin Yeh
Lecturer
imin.yeh@sjsu.edu