Faculty | Pictorial Art

Jason Adkins
Lecturer
jason.adkins@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4403
ART 317

Marlene Angeja
Lecturer
marlene.angeja@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4405
ART 315

Gale Antokal
Professor
gale.antokal@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4404
ART 315

Theta Belcher
Assistant Gallery Curator
theta.belcher@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4348
ART 319

Christine Canepa
Lecturer
christine.canepa@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4403
ART 317

Robert Chiarito
Professor and Fine Arts Grad Program Advisor
robert.chiarito@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4374
ART 331

Teresa Cunniff
Lecturer
teresa.cunniff@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4402
ART 317

Donald Feasel
Lecturer
donald.feasel@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4375
ART 331

Erik Friedman
Lecturer
efriedman1968@gmail.com
(408) 924-4407
ART 313

Ema Harris-Sintamarian
Lecturer
emanuela.sintamarian@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4407
Art 313

Brenda Jamrus
Lecturer
brenda.jamrus@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4369
Art 323

Gina Pearlin
Lecturer
gina.pearlin@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4348
ART 319

Patrick Surgalski
Professor
patrick.surgalski@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4397
ART 323