Faculty | Spatial Art

Teresa Cunniff
Lecturer

teresa.cunniff@sjsu.edu
ART 325

Lynn Dau
Lecturer

lynn.dau@sjsu.edu
Foundry
Yvonne Escalante
Lecturer
yvonne.escalante@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4390
ART 321
Adam Shiverdecker
Assistant Professor and Area Coordinator for Spatial Art
adam.shiverdecker@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4316
IS 124C
Cassandra Straubing
Lecturer
cassandra.straubing@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4685
IS 208
Monica Van den Dool
Lecturer
monica.vandendool@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4683
IS 124C
Adon Valenziano
Lecturer
adon.valenziano@sjsu.edu
(498) 924-4335
Art 119
Shannon Wright
Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
shannon.wright@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4409
ART 119