Staff

Anthony Raynsford
Department Chair of Art & Art History
anthony.raynsford@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4320
ART 116

Jo Farb Hernandez
Director of the Natalie & James Thompson Art Gallery
jo.hernandez@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4328
ART 129A 

Cynthia Cao
Assistant Gallery Coordinator
cynthia.cao@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4327
ART 129A

Robert Rose
Visual Resource Curator
robert.rose@sjsu.edu 
(408) 924-4350
ART 110

Bruce Gardner
Operation System Analyst
bruce.gardner@sjsu.edu
(408) 924 -1383
ART 239

 Elizabeth Quintana
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
elizabeth.quintana@sjsu.edu 
(408) 924-4324
ART 116

Bill Alley
Administrative Support Coordinator
bill.alley@sjsu.edu
(408) 924 -4353
ART 116 

Lydia Black
Central Shops Assistant Technician
lydia.black@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4357
ART 104A

 

 

Jordan Shepard
Shop Technician
jordan.shepard@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4347
ART 105A

Tim Straubing
Ceramics & Glass Technician
timothy.straubing@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4684
IS 162

Steve Davis
Equipment Technician, Mechanical
steven.davis@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-7236
MEF 102

Keay Edwards
Equipment Technician, Photography
k.edwards@sjsu.edu 
(408) 924-4315
DH 402