Staff

Bill Alley
Administrative Support Coordinator
bill.alley@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4353
ART 116

Lydia Black
Central Shops Assistant Technician
lydia.black@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4357
ART 105A

Cynthia Cao
Gallery Coordinator
cynthia.cao@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4327
ART 129A

Steve Davis
Foundry Technician
steven.davis@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-7236
MEF 102

Kathleen McDonald
Photography Facility Coordinator
kathleen.mcdonald@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4623
DH 402

Daphne Purisima
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
daphne.purisima@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4324
ART 116

Anthony Raynsford
Department Chair & Associate Professor
anthony.raynsford@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4320
ART 116

Robert Rose
Visual Resource Curator
robert.rose@sjsu.edu 
(408) 924-4350
ART 139

Jordan Shepard
Supervising Central Shop Technician
jordan.shepard@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4347
ART 105A

Tim Straubing
Ceramics & Glass Technician
timothy.straubing@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4684
IS 162