Staff

Anne Simonson
Dept Chair of Art & Art History
anne.simonson@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4320
ART 116

Theta Belcher
Assistant Gallery Curator
theta.belcher@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4327
ART 129A

Steve Davis
Equipment Technician, Mechanical
steven.davis@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-7236
MEF 102

Keay Edwards
Equipment Technician, Photography
k.edwards@sjsu.edu
(408) 924 -4315
DH 402

Bruce Gardner
Operation System Analyst
bruce.gardner@sjsu.edu
(408) 924 -1383
ART 239

Andrew Hedges
Shop Technician Assistant
andrew.hedges@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4357
ART 104A

Elizabeth Quintana
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
elizabeth.quintana@sjsu.edu 
(408) 924 -4324
ART 116

Robert Rose
Visual Resource Curator
robert.rose@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4350
ART 110

 

 

Jordan Shepard
Shop Technician
jordan.shepard@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4347
ART 105A

Tim Straubing
Ceramics & Glass Technician
timothy.straubing@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4684
IS 162

Brian Taylor
brian.taylor@sjsu.edu 
(408) 924-4692
ART 116