ASPIRE Staff Members

 

Dr. Maria Elena Cruz Director maria.cruz@sjsu.edu
Angelica Tran Assistant Director angelica.ochoa@sjsu.edu
Martha Toral Analyst  martha.toral@sjsu.edu
Valerie Lamb Peer Advisor valerie.lamb@sjsu.edu
Jose Manzo Peer Advisor jose.manzo@sjsu.edu
Diana Castro Peer Advisor diana.castro@sjsu.edu
 Linette Martinez Peer Advisor  linette.martinez@sjsu.edu