ASPIRE Staff Members

 

Jeannine Slater Director jeannine.slater@sjsu.edu
Manuel Salazar Assistant Director manuel.salazar@sjsu.edu
Angelica Tran Academic Coordinator angelica.ocha@sjsu.edu
Martha Toral Administrative Coordinator martha.toral@sjsu.edu
Andrew Anguiano Peer Advisor andrew.anguiano@sjsu.edu
Monica Villegas Peer Advisor monica.villegas@sjsu.edu
Gabriela Ayala Clerical Assistant gabriela.ayala@sjsu.edu
Ralph Jackson Clerical Assistant ralph.jackson@sjsu.edu