About eCampus

Mission Statement

The mission of eCampus is to advance the effective use of current and emerging technologies to cultivate excellence in teaching and to foster significant student learning.  eCampus envisions and promotes a pervasive learning environment where opportunities for acquiring and accessing knowledge as well as participating in a community of scholarship are ever present.

eCampus Organization Chart

Who We Are

Jennifer Redd Jennifer Redd
Interim Director, Academic Technology Department Operations
408-924-2734
Jennifer.Redd@sjsu.edu
     
Chuck Borden Chuck Borden
Instructional Designer
408-924-2863
Chuck.Borden@sjsu.edu
Neel Anand

Yingjie Liu
Instructional Designer

Yingjie.Liu@sjsu.edu
Mark Adams Mark Adams
Instructional Developer (On Leave)
408-924-2618
Mark.Adams@sjsu.edu
Neel Anand Adwait Kaley
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
Adwait.Kaley@sjsu.edu
Neel Anand Anuj Malkapuram
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
AnujGargeya.Malkapuram@sjsu.edu
Neel Anand Chhavi Gupta
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
Chhavi.Gupta@sjsu.edu
Neel Anand Shahid Qureshi
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
Shahid.Qureshi@sjsu.edu
Neel Anand Shivang Doshi 
Student Assistant

408-924-2337
Shivang.Doshi@sjsu.edu