About eCampus

Mission Statement

The mission of eCampus is to advance the effective use of current and emerging technologies to cultivate excellence in teaching and to foster significant student learning.  eCampus envisions and promotes a pervasive learning environment where opportunities for acquiring and accessing knowledge as well as participating in a community of scholarship are ever present.

Who We Are

Jennifer Redd Jennifer Redd
Interim Director, Academic Technology
408-924-2734
Jennifer.Redd@sjsu.edu
Ruchi Mehta Ruchi Mehta
Instructional Designer
408-924-2199
Ruchi.Mehta@sjsu.edu
Chuck Borden Chuck Borden
Instructional Designer
408-924-2863
Chuck.Borden@sjsu.edu
Mark Adams Mark Adams
Instructional Developer (On Leave)
408-924-2618
Mark.Adams@sjsu.edu
Neel Anand Bharath Vasudevan
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
Bharath.KalaVasudevan@sjsu.edu
Anita Dongare Anuj Malkapuram
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
AnujGargeya.Malkapuram@sjsu.edu
Prerana Patil Prerana Patil
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
Prerana.Patil@sjsu.edu
Jayesh Sawantdesai Amol Pujari
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
Amol.Pujari@sjsu.edu
Aparna Sivakumar Ram Putta
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
SampathRamKumar.Putta@sjsu.edu
 Aparna Sivakumar Prashanth Raghavendran
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
Prashanth.Raghavendran@sjsu.edu
Aparna Sivakumar Gaurav Shiralkar
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
Gaurav.Shiralkar@sjsu.edu
Aparna Sivakumar Aparna Sivakumar
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
Aparna.Sivakumar@sjsu.edu