Staff


Name

 

Email

Phone

AT Administration

     
Catheryn Cheal AVP/SATO Catheryn.Cheal@sjsu.edu 924-7405
Chris Laxton Director Chris.Laxton@sjsu.edu 924-2856
Willie Simon Resource Analyst Willie.Simon@sjsu.edu 924-3067
       

eCampus

   ecampus@sjsu.edu 924-2337
Mark Adams Instructional Developer Mark.Adams@sjsu.edu 924-2618
Ruchi Mehta Instructional Designer Ruchi.Mehta@sjsu.edu 924-2199
Jennifer Redd Instructional Designer Jennifer.Redd@sjsu.edu 924-2734
Charles Borden Instructional Designer chuck.borden@sjsu.edu 924-2863
       

AT Computer Center

  at-comp-ctr-group@sjsu.edu 924-2377
Raymond Koc IT Consultant Raymond.Koc@sjsu.edu 924-3325
Steve Sloan IT Consultant Steve.Sloan@sjsu.edu 924-2374
Klaus Trilck IT Consultant Klaus.Trilck@sjsu.edu 924-2290
       

IT Desktop Support Services 

    924-2399
Zhi-Xue Xu IT Consultant Zhi-Xue.Xu@sjsu.edu 924-2379
Susan Huang IT Consultant Susan.Huang@sjsu.edu 924-2853
Jason Ferguson IT Consultant Jason.Ferguson@sjsu.edu 924-2329
Kevin Iocca IT Consultant Kevin.Iocca@sjsu.edu 924-3304
Matthew Loo IT Consultant Matthew.Loo@sjsu.edu 924-3317
       

Media Production and Delivery

     

Academic Technology Network

   atn@sjsu.edu 924-2636
Dave Taddei Instructional Support Technician Dave.Taddei@sjsu.edu 924-2921
Alfred Eclipse Instructional Support Technician Alfred.Eclipse@sjsu.edu  924-2677

Photographic Services

     
Robert Bain University Photographer Robert.Bain@sjsu.edu 924-2857

Video Production

     
Teri Graziani Media Specialist
Teri.Graziani@sjsu.edu 924-4274
Keith Sanders
Media Specialist
Keith.Sanders@sjsu.edu  924-2886
       

Academic Technology Support

     

Classroom Support

    924-2867

Media & Equipment Reservations

    924-2888
Phil Braverman Instructional Support Assistant Phil.Braverman@sjsu.edu 924-2437
Roberto Mena Instructional Support Assistant Roberto.Mena@sjsu.edu 924-2890
Antonio Lopez Operations Specialist Antonio.Lopez@sjsu.edu 924-2803
Rodney Maciel Instructional Support Technician Rod.Maciel@sjsu.edu 924-6446
Megan Bringham Instructional Support Assistant megan.bringham@sjsu.edu 924-2887
       

Classroom Projects

     
Steve Calhoon Broadcast Engineer Steve.Calhoon@sjsu.edu 924-2869
Bruce Kelbert Instructional Support Technician Bruce.Kelbert@sjsu.edu 924-2868