Academic Technology Staff

 

Name

 

Email

Phone

AT Administration

     
Chris Laxton Director Chris.Laxton@sjsu.edu 924-2856
Willie Simon Resource Analyst Willie.Simon@sjsu.edu 924-3067
       

AT Computer Center

  at-comp-ctr-group@sjsu.edu 924-4116
Klaus Trilck IT Consultant Klaus.Trilck@sjsu.edu 924-2290
       

Media Production and Delivery

     

Academic Technology Network

  atn@sjsu.edu 924-2636
Vacant Vacant Vacant  

Photographic Services

     
Robert Bain University Photographer Robert.Bain@sjsu.edu 924-2857

Video Production

  at-vprod-group@sjsu.edu  
Teri Graziani Media Specialist
Teri.Graziani@sjsu.edu 924-4274
Keith Sanders
Media Specialist
Keith.Sanders@sjsu.edu  924-2866
       

Academic Technology Support

  ats-staff-group@sjsu.edu  

Classroom Support

    924-2867

Media & Equipment Reservations

    924-2888
Phil Braverman Instructional Support Assistant Phil.Braverman@sjsu.edu 924-2437
Roberto Mena Instructional Support Assistant Roberto.Mena@sjsu.edu 924-2890
Antonio Lopez Operations Specialist Antonio.Lopez@sjsu.edu 924-2803
Rodney Maciel Instructional Support Technician Rod.Maciel@sjsu.edu 924-6446
Vacant Instructional Support Assistant Vacant 924-2887
Steve Sloan IT Consultant Steve.Sloan@sjsu.edu 924-2374
       

Classroom Projects

     
Bruce Kelbert Instructional Support Technician Bruce.Kelbert@sjsu.edu 924-2868