Contact Us

 Contacts by Service

Directors

Support Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Mike Wardley mike.wardley@sjsu.edu 408-924-7828
     
     

Classroom Technology Support

408-924-2867

Support Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Darlene Bargas darlene.bargas@sjsu.edu 408-924-6601
Devona Williams devona.williams@sjsu.edu 408-924-2858
Marissa Kieffer marissa.kieffer@sjsu.edu 408-924-2435
Phil Braverman phil.braverman@sjsu.edu 408-924-2437
Roberto Mena roberto.mena@sjsu.edu 408-924-2890
Rod Maciel rod.maciel@sjsu.edu 408-924-6446
     

Campus AV Design & Support

Support Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Bruce Kelbert bruce.kelbert@sjsu.edu 408-924-2868
     

Equipment Loaning

408-924-2888

Support Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

[See Classroom Support Contacts Above]
     

Video Production

Support Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Teri Graziani teri.graziani@sjsu.edu 408-924-4274
Keith Sanders keith.sanders@sjsu.edu 408-924-2866
     

Video Streaming Service

Support Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Matthew Lattanzio matthew.lattanzio@sjsu.edu 408-924-2398
Coe Tran coe.tran@sjsu.edu 408-924-3121
     

Photography

Support Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Bob Bain bob.bain@sjsu.edu 408-924-2857
     

Television (IPTV)

Support Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Udit Sharma udit.manocha@sjsu.edu 408-924-2636