Contact Us

 Contacts by Service

Directors

Support Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Mike Wardley mike.wardley@sjsu.edu 408-924-7828

Classroom Technology Support

Support Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Andy Yeung  andy.yeung@sjsu.edu 408-924-3450
Darlene Bargas darlene.bargas@sjsu.edu 408-924-6601
Devona Williams devona.williams@sjsu.edu 408-924-2858
Phil Braverman phil.braverman@sjsu.edu 408-924-2437
Roberto Mena roberto.mena@sjsu.edu 408-924-2890
Rod Maciel rod.marciel@sjsu.edu 408-924-6446
John Hanley john.hanley@sjsu.edu 408-924-1268
Frank De Fanti frank.defanti@sjsu.edu 408-924-2392

Campus AV Design & Support

Support Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Bruce Kelbert bruce.kelbert@sjsu.edu 408-924-2868

Equipment Loaning

Support Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

[See Classroom Support Contacts Above]

Video Production

Support Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Teri Graziani teri.graziani@sjsu.edu 408-924-4274
Keith Sanders keith.sanders@sjsu.edu 408-924-2866

Video Streaming Service

Support Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Coe Tran coe.tran@sjsu.edu 408-924-3121

Photography

Support Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Bob Bain bob.bain@sjsu.edu 408-924-2857

 Television (IPTV)

Support Contact Name Email Phone Number
Cameron Myers cameron.myers@sjsu.edu 408-924-2636

Virtual and Augmented Reality Service

Support Contact Name Email Phone Number
Cameron Myers cameron.myers@sjsu.edu 408-924-2636
Kevin Nguyen kevin.nguyen@sjsu.edu 408-924-2697