Academic Technology Staff

 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Mike Wardley

Director

mike.wardley@sjsu.edu

924-7828

Chris Laxton

Director

chris.laxton@sjsu.edu 924-2856

Instructional and Meeting Spaces

it-ims-staff-group@sjsu.edu

 

Darlene Bargas

IMS Coordinator

darlene.bargas@sjsu.edu

924-6601

Rod Maciel

Instructional Support Tech II

rod.maciel@sjsu.edu

924-6446

Phil Braverman

Instructional Support Tech I

phil.braverman@sjsu.edu

924-2437

Roberto Mena

Instructional Support Tech I

roberto.mena@sjsu.edu

924-2890

Antonio Lopez

Instructional Support Tech I

antonio.lopez@sjsu.edu

924-2803

Marissa Kieffer

Instructional Support Tech I

marissa.kieffer@sjsu.edu

924-2435

Video Production and Photography

 

Bob Bain

University Photographer

bob.bain@sjsu.edu

924-2857

Teri Graziani

Media Specialist

teri.graziani@sjsu.edu

924-4274

Keith Sanders

Media Specialist

keith.sanders@sjsu.edu

924-2866

Classroom Technology Services

Bruce Kelbert

Audio Visual Specialist

bruce.kelbert@sjsu.edu

924-2868

Matthew Lattanzio

Video Systems Coordinator

matthew.lattanzio@sjsu.edu 924-2398

Udit Sharma

Classroom & IPTV Support Coordinator

udit.manocha@sjsu.edu

924-2636