Faculty & Staff

Dr. Fred BarezDr. Fred Barez - Department Chair of Aviation and Technology
Phone: (408) 924-4298
Email: fred.barez@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 107

No ImageNima Abrishamkar - Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (408) 924-3192
Email: nima.abrishamkar@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 103

Aviation Program Faculty

Full Time

Dr. Francesca FavaroDr. Francesca Favaro- Assistant Professor
Phone: (408) 924-3215
Email: francesca.favaro@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 104

No ImageDr. Wenbin Wei - Professor and Aviation Director
Phone: (408) 924-3206
Email: wenbin.wei@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 103

Part Time

Mr. Glynn FalconDr. Glynn Falcon - Lecturer
Phone: (408) 924-3203
Email: proffalcon@aol.com
Office: IS 133C

Craig HofstetterMr. Craig Hofstetter - Lecturer
Email: craig.hofstetter@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 133

Mr. Dan NealMr. Dan Neal - Lecturer
Aviation Advisor: Operations, Management, Maintenance Management
Phone: (408) 924-6598
Email: daniel.neal@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 106

Mr. Dennis J. RomanoMr. Dennis J. Romano - Lecturer
Phone: (408) 347-1470
Email: dennis.romano@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 133D

No ImageMr. David Wood - Lecturer
Phone: (209) 768-2029
Email: david.wood@sjsu.edu
Office:IS 133D

No ImageMr. Bob Van Wagenen - Lecturer
Phone: 
Email: 
Office:IS 133D

Technology Program Faculty

Full Time

Dr. Pat BackerDr. Pat Backer - Professor
Phone: (408) 924-3214
Email: pat.backer@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 187

Dr. Samuel ObiDr. Samuel Obi - Professor and Technology Director
Phone: (408) 924-3218
Email: samuel.obi@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 105

No ImageDr. Ali M. Zargar - Associate Professor
Phone: (408) 924-3194
Email: ali.zargar@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 102

Part Time

Mr. Victor HagemanMr. Victor Hageman - Lecturer
Phone: (408) 937-2842
Email: victor.hageman@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 130

No ImageMs. Foroozan Koushan - Lecturer
Phone: 
Email: foroozan.koushan@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 133D

Mr. Doug MuntzMr. Doug Muntz - Lecturer
Phone: (408) 924-4372
Email: douglas.muntz@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 130

No ImageMs. Christina Peters - Lecturer
Office: ENGR 223

Mr. Ossie RashelMr. Ossie Rashel - Lecturer
Phone: (408) 924-4124
Email: ossie.rashel@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 245

No ImageMr. Karim Suleman - Lecturer
Phone: (408) 9896-9569
Email: foroozan.koushan@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 133D

No ImageMr. Robert Werkman - Lecturer
Phone: 
Email: foroozan.koushan@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 133D

No ImageMs. Manizheh Zand - Lecturer
Phone: (408) 924-3204
Email: manizheh.zand@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 102

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Seth P. BatesDr. Seth P. Bates - Emeritus Faculty
Email: seth.bates@sjsu.edu

Dr. Julio GarciaDr. Julio Garcia - Emeritus Faculty
Email: julio.garcia@sjsu.edu
Office: IS 101