Faculty

Alessandro BellofioreAlessandro Bellofiore, PhD.
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-4096
Email:alessandro.bellofiore@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 233F

Richard ChungRichard Chung, PhD.
Professor of Materials Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-3927
Email:richard.chung@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385E

Folarin ErogbogboFolarin Erogbogbo, PhD.
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-3932
Email:folarin.erogbogbo@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 233E

lukasLukas Gerber, PhD.
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
Phone: (857) 259-8707
Email:lukas.gerber@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385J

OzgurÖzgür Keleş, PhD.
Assistant Professor of Materials Engineering

Phone: (408) 924-3926
Email:ozgur.keles@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385K

Dr. Claire KomivesClaire Komives, PhD.
Professor of Chemical Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-4003
Email:claire.komives@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385D

matthewLeineweberMatthew Leineweber, PhD.
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Phone: (408) 924-3931
Email:matthew.leineweber@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 233G

No ImageMelaine McNeil, PhD.
Professor of Chemical Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email:melanie.mcneil@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385I

DahyunDahyun Oh, PhD.
Assistant Professor of Materials Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-3197
Email:dahyun.oh@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385B

anandAnand Ramasubramanian, PhD.
Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-3922
Email:anand.ramasubramanian@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385H

Dr. Liat RosenfeldLiat Rosenfeld, PhD.
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-4051
Email:liat.rosenfeld@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385G

Guna SelvadurayGuna Selvaduray, PhD.
Professor & Department Chair
Phone: (408) 924-3874
Email: guna.selvaduray@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 233D

Melinda SimonMelinda Simon, PhD.
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-3956
Email:melinda.simon@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 233M