Faculty

Guna SelvadurayGuna Selvaduray, PhD.
Professor & Department Chair 
Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email: guna.selvaduray@sjsu.edu 
Office: ENGR 385D

Alessandro BellofioreAlessandro Bellofiore, PhD. 
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email: alessandro.bellofiore@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385B

Richard ChungRichard Chung, PhD. 
Professor of Materials Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email: richard.chung@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385E

Folarin ErogbogboFolarin Erogbogbo, PhD.  
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email: folarin.erogbogbo@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385J

OzgurÖzgür Keleş, PhD.
Assistant Professor of Materials Engineering

Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email: ozgur.keles@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385K

Dr. Claire KomivesClaire Komives, PhD. 
Professor of Chemical Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email: claire.komives@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 181

No ImageMelaine McNeil, PhD. 
Professor of Chemical Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email: melanie.mcneil@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385I

Dr. Liat RosenfeldLiat Rosenfeld, PhD. 
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email: liat.rosenfeld@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385G

AnandAnand Ramasubramanian, PhD.
Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-3922 
Email:anand.ramasubramanian@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385H

DahyunDahyun Oh, PhD.
Assistant Professor of Materials Engineering

Phone: (408) 924-3197 
Email: dahyun.oh@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385B

lukasgerberLukas Gerber, PhD.
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering

Email:lukas.gerber@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 385

matthewLeineweberMatthew Leineweber, PhD.
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Phone: (408) 924-3931
Email:matthew.leineweber@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 233G

mindyMelinda Simon, PhD.
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (408) 924-3956
Email: melinda.simon@sjsu.edu
Office: ENGR 233M