Adjunct Faculty / Lecturers

 

Sulekha Anand Sulekha Anand

Office: DH 546
Phone: (408) 924-4917
E-mail: sulekha.anand@sjsu.edu

Research interest: Experimental design, statistical analysis, and human visual neuroscience.
  Nora Balabanian

Office: DH 251
Phone: (408) 924-4892
E-mail:nora.balabanian@sjsu.edu
 Suzanne Gayrard Suzanne Gayrard

Office: DH 251
Phone: (408) 924-4898
E-mail: suzanne.gayrard@sjsu.edu
  Jayanthi Gowrikanthan

Office: DH 651
Phone: (408) 924-4904
E-mail: jayanthi.gowrikanthan@sjsu.edu
 Phillip Hawkins Phillip Hawkins

Office: DH 335
Phone: (408) 924-4834
E-mail: phillip.hawkins@sjsu.edu
  Erin Kew

Office:
DH 554
Phone:
(408) 924-4882
E-mail:
erin.kew@sjsu.edu
 Joshua Mackie Joshua Mackie

Office: DH 548
Phone: (408) 924-4876
E-mail: joshua.mackie@sjsu.edu
 John McDaniel John McDaniel

Office: DH 439
Phone: (408) 924-4852
E-mail: john.mcdaniel@sjsu.edu
 Mary Poffeneroth Mary Poffenroth


Office:
DH 447
Phone:
(408) 924-4831
E-mail:
mary.poffenroth@sjsu.edu
 Stephanie Trewhitt Stephanie Trewhitt

Office:
DH 438
Phone:
(408) 924-5096
E-mail:
stephanie.trewhitt@sjsu.edu

Research interest:
Conservation biology; Vertebrate ecology, evolution and management; Mammalogy
 Nishanta Rajakaruna Nishanta Rajakaruna

Office:
College of the Atlantic, Bar Harbor, ME
E-mail:
nrajakaruna@coa.edu

Research Interest:
Geobotany, Plant Evolutionary Ecology, Restoration and Conservation of Rock Outcrop Plant Communities
 Kenneth Youngman Kenneth Youngman

Office:
DH 446
Phone:
(408) 924-4841
E-mail:
kenneth.youngman@sjsu.edu