Adjunct Faculty / Lecturers

 

Sulekha Anand Sulekha Anand

Office: DH 546
Phone: (408) 924-4917
E-mail: sulekha.anand@sjsu.edu

Research interest: Experimental design, statistical analysis, and human visual neuroscience.
  Nora Balabanian

Office: DH 251
Phone: (408) 924-4892
E-mail:nora.balabanian@sjsu.edu
 Elaine Bryant Elaine Bryant

Office: DH 336
Phone: (408) 924-4895
E-mail: elaine.bryant@sjsu.edu
  Robert Hyde

Office: DH 336
Phone: (408) 924-4882
E-mail: robert.hyde@sjsu.edu

Research Interest:
Neurobiology of palatability for foods.
 Suzanne Gayrard Suzanne Gayrard

Office: DH 251
Phone: (408) 924-4898
E-mail: suzanne.gayrard@sjsu.edu
  Jayanthi Gowrikanthan

Office: DH 446
Phone: (408) 924-4841
E-mail: jayanthi.gowrikanthan@sjsu.edu
 Phillip Hawkins Phillip Hawkins

Office: DH 336
Phone: (408) 924-4846
E-mail: phillip.hawkins@sjsu.edu
  Erin Kew

Office:
DH 252
Phone:
(408) 924-4842
E-mail:
erin.kew@sjsu.edu
 Joshua Mackie Joshua Mackie

Office: DH 438
Phone: (408) 924-4876
E-mail: joshua.mackie@sjsu.edu
  John McDaniel

Office: DH 553
Phone: (408) 924-4828
E-mail: john.mcdaniel@sjsu.edu
 Rodney Myatt Rodney Myatt

Office: DH 335
Phone: (408) 924-4834
E-mail: rodney.myatt@sjsu.edu

Research interest:
Oak ecology and systematics, ecology of rare plants, studies of Ione and Sand Hill communities.
 Mary Poffeneroth Mary Poffenroth


Office:
Phone:
(408) 924-4831
E-mail:
mary.poffenroth@sjsu.edu
 Stephanie Trewhitt Stephanie Trewhitt

Office:
DH 237
Phone:
(408) 924-5096
E-mail:
stephanie.trewhitt@sjsu.edu

Research interest:
Conservation biology; Vertebrate ecology, evolution and management; Mammalogy
 Kenneth Youngman Kenneth Youngman

Office:
DH 446
Phone:
(408) 924-4841
E-mail:
kenneth.youngman@sjsu.edu