Staff



Timothy Andriese

Office: DH 653
Phone: (408) 924-4853
E-mail:  timothy.andriese@sjsu.edu

Marco Parent

Office: DH 353
Phone: (408) 924-4861
E-mail:  marco.parent@sjsu.edu

Jennifer Cross

Office: DH 338
Phone: (408) 924-4830
E-mail:  jen.cross@sjsu.edu

Shearon Threets

Office: DH 254
Phone: (408) 924-4905
E-mail:  shearon.threets@sjsu.edu

John Dayton

Office: DH 435
Phone: (408) 924-4922
E-mail:  john.dayton@sjsu.edu

Arthur Valencia

Office: DH 637
Phone: (408) 924-4874
E-mail:  arthur.valencia@sjsu.edu

Randy Kirchner

Office: DH 435
Phone: (408) 924-5004
E-mail: randy.kirchner@sjsu.edu

Matthew Voisinet

Office: DH 637
Phone: (408) 924-4928
E-mail: matthew.voisinet@sjsu.edu

Ron Liu

Office: DH 445
Phone: (408) 924-4860
E-mail:  ron.liu@sjsu.edu

Sharlene Washington

Office: DH 251
Phone: (408) 924-5098
E-mail: sharlene.washington@sjsu.edu

Nelia Medeiros

Office: DH 244
Phone: (408) 924-6525
E-mail: nelia.medeiros@sjsu.edu

Larry Young

Office: DH 244
Phone: (408) 924-4929
E-mail: lawrence.young@sjsu.edu

Vannu Nguyen

Office: DH 254
Phone: (408) 924-4903
E-mail:  vannu.nguyen@sjsu.edu

Veronica Zavala

Office: DH 637
Phone: (408) 924-4926
E-mail: veronica.e.zavala@sjsu.edu