The Team

Career Coaching and Education
Employer Engagement

 

Administration

Catherine Voss-Plaxton

Catherine Voss-Plaxton

Director

catherine.vossplaxton@sjsu.edu

Christa Bacon

Christa Bacon

Budget and Operations Coordinator

christa.bacon@sjsu.edu

Donna Mae Rizando

Donna Mae Rizando

Student Engagement Program Analyst

donnamae.rizando@sjsu.edu

Career Coaching and Education

Julie Sedlemeyer

Julie Sedlemeyer

Associate Director of Career Education

julie.sedlemeyer@sjsu.edu

Trisha Gilges

Trisha Gilges

Student Events and Services Coordinator

trisha.gilges@sjsu.edu

Nellie Rochon-Ellis

Nellie Rochon-Ellis

Career Consultant
Undeclared
Program Lead, New Student Engagement

nellie.rochon-ellis@sjsu.edu

Lynn Lewis

Lynn (Chang) Lewis

Career Consultant
Arts, Communications and Entertainment
Program Lead, Experiential Learning

lynn.chang@sjsu.edu

photo pending

John Salangsang

Career Consultant
Business, Financial Services and Logistics

john.salangsang@sjsu.edu

photo pending

Michael Beasley

Career Consultant
Lucas Graduate School of Business

michael.beasley@sjsu.edu

Sandra Deleon

Sandra De Leon

Career Consultant
Education and Public & Human Services

sandra.deleon@sjsu.edu

Jill Klees

Jill Klees

Career Consultant
iSchool

jill.klees@sjsu.edu

Anita Manuel

Anita Manuel

Career Consultant
Health, Nutrition and the Green Economy
Program Manager, Professional Development

anita.manuel@sjsu.edu

Raiida Thompson

Raiida Thompson

Career Consultant
Technology, Engineering and Math

raiida.thompson@sjsu.edu

Christine Bautista

Christine Bautista

Career Consultant
International Students

christine.bautista@sjsu.edu

Richard Saroyan

Richard Saroyan

Career Consultant
Diverse Students
Program Lead, Mentoring and Alumni Engagement

richard.saroyan@sjsu.edu

Amy Skoll

Amy Skoll

Career Consultant
Generalist

amy.skoll@sjsu.edu

Richard Saroyan

Dick Duncan

Volunteer Career Coach

Employer Engagement

Davidson Young

Davidson Young

Assistant Director of Employer Engagement

davidson.young@sjsu.edu

Lily Phan

Lily Phan

Employer Engagement Specialist

lily.phan@sjsu.edu

Lisa Trikofski

Lisa Trikofski

Employer Engagement Specialist

lisa.trikofski@sjsu.edu

Andrew Soliz

Andrew Soliz

Employer Engagement Program Coordinator

andrew.soliz@sjsu.edu