The Team


Administration


Head shot of Julie Sedlemeyer.Julie Sedlemeyer

Interim Director/WAIV Administrator
julie.sedlemeyer@sjsu.edu

 

Head shot of Anita Manuel.Anita Manuel 

Interim Assistant Director/Career Consultant
anita.manuel@sjsu.edu

 

Head shot of Christa Bacon.Christa Bacon

Budget, Facilities and Operations Coordinator
christa.bacon@sjsu.edu

 

 


Employer Services


Head shot of Donna Gilmour.Donna Gilmour

Employment Specialist Lead
Liaison to the College of Engineering & Department of Computer Science
donna.gilmour@sjsu.edu

 

Head shot of Denise Hamilton.Denise Hamilton

Employment Specialist
College of Humanities and the Arts & College of Social Sciences
denise.hamilton@sjsu.edu

 

Head shot of Moira Kolasinski.Moira Kolasinski

Employer Services Manager/Employment Specialist
College of Applied Sciences and Arts (Health Majors)
moira.kolasinski@sjsu.edu

 

Head shot of Daniel Newell.Daniel Newell

Program Manager of Workforce & Economic Development
daniel.newell@sjsu.edu

 

 

Career Center staff member Nellie Rochon-Ellis.

Nellie Rochon-Ellis

Career Consultant. College of Science & College of Applied Sciences and Arts (Non-Health Majors)
nellie.rochon-ellis@sjsu.edu

Career Center employee, Donna Mae Rizando.

Donna Mae Rizando

Recruiting Coordinator
donnamae.rizando@sjsu.edu

 

john savercoolJohn Savercool

Database and Employer Services Administrator
john.savercool@sjsu.edu 

 

Head shot of Lisa Trikofski.Lisa Trikofski

Events, Programs & Marketing Specialist
lisa.trikofski@sjsu.edu

 

Catherine Voss Plaxton

Employment Specialist, College of Business
catherine.vossplaxton@sjsu.edu

 


Career Development


Head shot of Julie Klees.Jill Klees

Career Consultant
School of Library & Information Science
jill.klees@sjsu.edu

 

Head shot of Rick Partridge.Rick Partridge

Career Consultant
Lucas College and Graduate School of Business
rick.partridge@sjsu.edu

 

Head shot of Evelyn Ramos.Evelyn Castillo Ramos

Career Consultant
Retention Services and College of Education Liason
evelyn.ramos@sjsu.edu

 

Head shot of John Salangsang.John Salangsang

Internship Specialist
john.salangsang@sjsu.edu

 

Head shot of Andrew Soliz.Andrew Soliz

Career and Internship Resources Coordinator
andrew.soliz@sjsu.edu

 

 


Workability IV Program


Head shot of Richard Saroyan.Richard Saroyan

Interim Program Director/Career Consultant
richard.saroyan@sjsu.edu

 

Head shot of Lawren Lutrin.Lawren Lutrin

Career Consultant/Employment Specialist
lawren.lutrin@sjsu.edu

 

 


Intern Staff


2014 Career Center intern staff.

 


Student Peers


Career Center Student Peers standing outside of the Career Center.