The Team

Administration

Cheryl Allmen

Susan Rockwell

Career Center Director
susan.rockwell@sjsu.edu

Julie Sedlemeyer
Julie Sedlemeyer

Associate Director/WAIV Project Director 
julie.sedlemeyer@sjsu.edu

 
Christa Bacon
Christa Bacon

Budget, Facilities & Operations Coordinator
christa.bacon@sjsu.edu

 

 

Employer Services

Photo of Sherri Bowman
Sherri Bowman

SpartaRecruiting & SpartaJobs Specialist
sherri.bowman@sjsu.edu

Donna Gilmour

Donna Gilmour

Employment Specialist, College of Engineering & Computer Science
donna.gilmour@sjsu.edu

Denise Hamilton

Denise Hamilton

Employment Specialist, College of Humanities and Arts & Social Sciences
denise.hamilton@sjsu.edu

Moira Kolasinski
Moira Kolasinski

Employer Services Lead/Employment Specialist, CASA (Health Majors)
moira.kolasinski@sjsu.edu

 

Daniel Newell

Daniel Newell

Program Manager of Workforce & Economic Development
daniel.newell@sjsu.edu

Lisa Trikofski
Lisa Trikofski

Events, Programs, & Marketing Specialist
lisa.trikofski@sjsu.edu

 
 
 

 

Career Development

Jill Klees

Jill Klees

Career Consultant, School of Library & Information Science
jill.klees@sjsu.edu

Anita Manuel

Anita Manuel 

Program Manager, Career Consultant, Job Search, Major/Career Exploration, Internships
anita.manuel@sjsu.edu

Rick Partridge

Rick Partridge

Career Consultant, Lucas Graduate School of Business
rick.partridge@sjsu.edu

 

Evelyn Ramos

Evelyn Castillo Ramos

Career Information Specialist, General Information All Majors
evelyn.ramos@sjsu.edu

 

John Salasang

John Salangsang

Internship Specialist
john.salangsang@sjsu.edu

Andrew Soliz

Andrew Soliz

Career and Internship Resources Coordinator
andrew.soliz@sjsu.edu

 

Workability IV Program

Richard Saroyan

Richard Saroyan

Career Consultant/Employment Specialist
richard.saroyan@sjsu.edu

 

 about us lawren
Lawren Lutrin

Career Consultant/Employment Specialist
lawren.lutrin@sjsu.edu

 

 

Intern Staff

2014 Career Center intern staff

 

Student Peers

Student Peers