The Team

Career Coaching and Education
Employer Engagement

 

Administration

Catherine Voss-Plaxton Christa Bacon

Catherine Voss-Plaxton

Director

catherine.vossplaxton@sjsu.edu

Christa Bacon

Budget and Operations Coordinator

christa.bacon@sjsu.edu

 

Donna Mae Rizando  

Donna Mae Rizando

Student Engagement Program Analyst
donnamae.rizando@sjsu.edu
 

 



Career Coaching and Education

Anita Manuel Trisha Gilges

Anita Manuel

Interim - Associate Director of Career Education
Career Counselor
Program Manager, Professional Development

anita.manuel@sjsu.edu

Trisha Gilges

Student Events and Services Coordinator

trisha.gilges@sjsu.edu

 

Nellie Rochon-Ellis Lynn Lewis

Nellie Rochon-Ellis

Career Counselor
Undeclared
Program Lead, New Student Engagement

nellie.rochon-ellis@sjsu.edu

Lynn (Chang) Lewis

Career Counselor
Arts, Communications and Entertainment
Program Lead, Experiential Learning

lynn.chang@sjsu.edu

 

Kristen Keller Michael Beasley

Kristin Keller

Career Counselor
Health, Nutrition and the Green Economy

kristin.m.keller@sjsu.edu

Michael Beasley

Career Counselor
Lucas Graduate School of Business

michael.beasley@sjsu.edu

 

Sandra Deleon Jill Klees

Sandra De Leon

Career Counselor
Education and Public & Human Services

sandra.deleon@sjsu.edu

Jill Klees

Career Counselor
iSchool

jill.klees@sjsu.edu

 

Christine Bautista Kelly Masegian

Christine Bautista

Career Counselor
International Students

christine.bautista@sjsu.edu

 

Kelly Masegian

Career Counselor
Engineering 

kelly.masegian@sjsu.edu

 

Amy Skoll Dick Duncan

Amy Skoll

Career Counselor
Generalist

amy.skoll@sjsu.edu

Dick Duncan

Volunteer Career Coach

 

Arden Ambrocio Larissa Bates

Arden Ambrocio

Intern, Career Counselor

ardenlorraine.ambrocio@sjsu.edu

Larissa Bates

Intern, Career Counselor

larissa.bates@sjsu.edu

 

Nancy Becerra-Ramirez  

Nancy Becerra-Ramirez

Intern, Career Counselor

nancy.becerra-ramirez@sjsu.edu

 
 
 

Employer Engagement

Davidson Young Lily Phan

Davidson Young

Assistant Director of Employer Engagement

davidson.young@sjsu.edu

Lily Phan

Employer Engagement Specialist

lily.phan@sjsu.edu

 

Lisa Trikofski Andrew Soliz

Lisa Trikofski

Employer Engagement Specialist

lisa.trikofski@sjsu.edu

Andrew Soliz

Employer Engagement Program Coordinator

andrew.soliz@sjsu.edu

 

Claudia Rico Patrick Harris

Claudia Rico

Employer Event Specialist

claudia.rico@sjsu.edu

Patrick Harris

Employer Engagement Program Coordinator

patrick.harris@sjsu.edu

Student Assistants
Student Peers