Staff Contacts

Name and title Email Office Phone
Alice Hines, Interim Dean alice.hines@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-2900
Pamela Richardson, Acting Associate Dean pamela.richardson@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-2900
Greg Payne, Associate Dean greg.payne@sjsu.edu MH 510A 408 924-2904
Amy D'Andrade, Associate Dean of Research amy.dandrade@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-5830
Melissa Anderson, Executive Assistant to the Dean melissa.anderson@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-2900
Kris Ellithorpe, Faculty Affairs Analyst kristine.ellithorpe@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-2902
Quyen Grant, SWEEP Project Assistant quyen.grant@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-2906
Kenny Gong, Information Technology Consultant kenny.gong@sjsu.edu MH 330 408 924-3336
Ricky Gong, Associate Resource Analyst ricky.gong@sjsu.edu MH 517 408 924-2939
Kevin Iocca, Information Technology Consultant kevin.iocca@sjsu.edu WSQ 119 408 924-3304
Vacant, Director of Development      
Dave Kessler, Network Systems Analyst david.kessler@sjsu.edu MH 330 408 924-3332
Anh Nguyen, Faculty Affairs Support Coordinator anh.n.nguyen@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-3097
Mimi Nguyen, Project Coordinator mimi.nguyen@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-2932
Ramon Perez, College Resource Analyst ramon.perez@sjsu.edu MH 516 408 924-2909
Sabrina Porter-Parees, College Resource Coordinator sabrina.porter@sjsu.edu MH 517 408 924-2934