Staff Contacts

Name and Title Email Office Phone
Dr. Mary C. Schutten, Dean mary.schutten@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-2900
Dr. Pamela Richardson, Acting Associate Dean pamela.richardson@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-2900
Amy D'Andrade, Associate Dean of Research amy.dandrade@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-5830
Eddie Jimenez, Executive Assistant to the Dean  eddie.jimenez@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-2907
Kris Ellithorpe, Faculty Affairs Analyst kristine.ellithorpe@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-2902
Anh Nguyen, Faculty Affairs Support Coordinator anh.n.nguyen@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-3097
Dave Kessler, Network Systems Analyst david.kessler@sjsu.edu MH 330 408 924-3332
Kenny Gong, Information Technology Consultant kenny.gong@sjsu.edu MH 330 408 924-3336
Kevin Iocca, Information Technology Consultant kevin.iocca@sjsu.edu WSQ 119 408 924-3304
Sonia Wright, Director of Development sonia.wright@sjsu.edu CL 300 408 924-1328
Ramon Perez, College Resource Analyst ramon.perez@sjsu.edu MH 516 408 924-2909
Ricky Gong, Associate Resource Analyst ricky.gong@sjsu.edu MH 517 408 924-2939
Sabrina Porter-Parees, College Resource Coordinator sabrina.porter@sjsu.edu MH 517 408 924-2934
Erika Vazques, Project Coordinator erika.vazques@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-2932
Quyen Grant, SWEEP Project Assistant quyen.grant@sjsu.edu MH 431 408 924-2906