Curriculum Committee

 College Curriculum Committee Calendar 2015-2016

Department/School Name Email
Health Science & Recreation Monica Allen monica.allen@sjsu.edu
Hospitality Management Tsu-Hong Yen tsu-hong.yen@sjsu.edu
School of Information Linda Main linda.main@sjsu.edu
Journalism & Mass Communications Diane Guerrazzi diane.guerrazzi@sjsu.edu
Justice Studies Chris Hebert chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
Kinesiology Tamar Semerjian tamar.semerjian@sjsu.edu
Nursing Diane Stuenkel diane.stuenkel@sjsu.edu
Nutrition, Food Science, & Packaging Ashwini Wagle ashwini.wagle@sjsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Megan Chang megan.chang@sjsu.edu
Social Work Mike Gorman