Curriculum Committee

 College Curriculum Committee Calendar 2014-2015

Department/School Name Email
Health Science & Recreation Jane Pham jane.pham@sjsu.edu
Hospitality Management Tsu-Hong Yen tsu-hong.yen@sjsu.edu
Journalism & Mass Communications Richard Craig richard.craig@sjsu.edu
Justice Studies Chris Hebert chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
Kinesiology Peggy Plato peggy.plato@sjsu.edu
Library & Information Science Linda Main linda.main@sjsu.edu
Nursing Ruth Rosenblum ruth.rosenblum@sjsu.edu
Nutrition, Food Science, & Packaging Ashwini Wagle ashwini.wagle@sjsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Megan Chang megan.chang@sjsu.edu
Social Work Ed Cohen edward.cohen@sjsu.edu