Curriculum Committee

 College Curriculum Committee Calendar 2017-2018

Department/School Name Email
Health Science & Recreation Monica Allen monica.allen@sjsu.edu
Hospitality Management Jooyeon Ha jooyeon.ha@sjsu.edu
School of Information Linda Main linda.main@sjsu.edu
Journalism & Mass Communications Bob Rucker robert.rucker@sjsu.edu 
Justice Studies Victor Thompson victor.thompson@sjsu.edu
Kinesiology Matt Masucci matthew.masucci@sjsu.edu
Nursing Lisa Rauch lisa.rauch@sjsu.edu
Nutrition, Food Science, & Packaging Colette LaSalle Colette.lasalle@sjsu.edu 
Occupational Therapy Megan Chang megan.chang@sjsu.edu
Social Work Nicole Dubus nicole.dubus@sjsu.edu