Committee to Enhance Equity and Diversity (CEED)

 

Department/School Name Email
Aerospace Douglas Lomsdalen douglas.lomsdalen@sjsu.edu
Health Science & Recreation Suzy Ross susan.ross@sjsu.edu
Hospitality Management Jooyeon Ha jooyeon.ha@sjsu.edu
Journalism & Mass Communications Bob Rucker robert.rucker@sjsu.edu
Justice Studies Edith Kinney edith.kinney@sjsu.edu
Kinesiology Mo Han kyungMo.han@sjsu.edu
Library & Information Science Pat Franks patricia.franks@sjsu.edu
Nursing Lou Ellen Barnes-Willis louellen.barnes-willis@sjsu.edu
Nutrition, Food Science & Packaging Colette La Salle colette.lasalle@sjsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Lynne Andonian lynne.andonian@sjsu.edu
Social Work Cilla Shaffar  cilla.shaffar@sjsu.edu
College Rep Greg Payne greg.payne@sjsu.edu