Contact

CASA International Experience Program

Jordan Riviera  Christine Lam 

Jordan Rivera

Student Assistant

Christine Lam

Student Assistant

 

Email: casa-internationalexperience@sjsu.edu

Phone: (408) 924-2932 or (408)924-3352

 
We are on social media!

Connect with us on Facebook and Instagram to check out the latest pictures, upcoming events, deadlines, and updates! Share you posts by using hashtag #casa.intlxp

 


 

FLP Leader Contact Information

faculty-france-cabot  faculty-greece-guerrazzi faculty-greece-kazem
Matt Cabot
Diane Guerrazzi
Halima Kazem
matt.cabot@sjsu.edu diane.guerrazzi@sjsu.edu halima.kazem@sjsu.edu
Public Relations  Journalism Journalism
FLP: France/Rome FLP: Greece/Germany FLP: Greece/Germany 
     
faculty-grenada-george faculty-malta-macrae faculty-vietnam-smith 
Alison George
Anne MacRae
Gigi Smith
alison.george@sjsu.edu anne.macrae@sjsu.edu  gigi.smith@sjsu.edu
 Occupational Therapy Occupational Therapy  Occupational Therapy 
FLP: Grenada FLP: Malta FLP: Vietnam
     
faculty-taiwan-chang faculty-grenada-mckinnon faculty-taiwan-nelson
Megan Chang
Tamara McKinnon
Deborah Nelson
megan.chang@sjsu.edu  tamara.mckinnon@sjsu.edu deborah.nelson@sjsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Nursing Nursing
FLP: Taiwan FLPs: Grenada, Ireland FLP: Grenada
     
faculty-ireland-olearykelley faculty-finland-andonian faculty-uk-reekie
Colleen O'Leary-Kelley
Lynne Andonian 
Shirley Reekie 
colleen.oleary-kelley@sjsu.edu lynne.andonian@sjsu.edu  shirley.reekie@sjsu.edu
Nursing Occupational Therapy  Kinesiology
FLP: Ireland FLP: Finland FLP: Great Britain
     
faculty-uk-kirkendall faculty-paris-levine faculty-france-buseck
 Kristine Kirkendall
Linda Levine
David Buseck 
kristine.kirkendall@sjsu.edu linda.levine@sjsu.edu dbuseck@mindspring.com
 Kinesiology Health Science and Recreation Global Studies 
FLP: Great Britain & New Zealand FLP: Paris FLP: Paris
     
faculty-hongkong-mauldin faculty-hongkong-ta faculty-puertorico-singamsetti
Kasuen Mauldin
Irene Chou
Deepa Singamsetti
kasuen.mauldin@sjsu.edu irene.chou@sjsu.edu deepa.singamsetti@sjsu.edu
 Nutrition and Food Science  Nutrition and Food Sciences Nutrition and Food Sciences
FLP: Hong Kong FLP: Taiwan FLP: Puerto Rico & India

 

     
faculty-hongkong-LaurieDrabble faculty-hongkong-DeepikaGoyal faculty-puertorico-James Kao
Laurie Drabble
Deepika Goyal
James Kao
laurie.drabble@sjsu.edu deepika.goyal@sjsu.edu james.kao@sjsu.edu 
Social Work Nursing Kinesiology
FLP: New Zealand FLP: India FLP: New Zealand