Faculty/Staff

Rosanna Alvarez
Emailrosanna.alvarez@sjsu.edu

Estevan Azcona
Office: CL 229A
Emailestevan.azcona@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408.924.5837

Magdalena BarreraUndergraduate Advisor
Office: CL 231B
Emailmagdalena.barrera@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408.924.5583

Rebeca Burciaga
Office: SH 422
Emailrebeca.burciaga@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408.924-3644

Alicia Casas
Emailalicia.casas@sjsu.edu

Jesus Covarrubias
Emailjesus.covarrubias@sjsu.edu

Julia Curry-Rodriguez
Office: CL 229C
Emailjulia.curry@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408.924.5310

Victor Duarte-Vasquez
Emailvictor.duarte-vasquez@sjsu.edu

Juan Gamboa
Emailjuan.gamboa@sjsu.edu

Jonathan Gomez
Emailjonathan.d.gomez@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408.924.5855

Juan Pablo Mercado
Emailjuanpablo.mercado@sjsu.edu

Gregorio Mora-Torres
Office: CL 229B
Emailgregorio.mora-torres@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408.924.5472

Macario Ortiz
Office: CL 229A
Emailmacario.ortiz@sjsu.edu

Marcos PizarroChair/Graduate Advisor
Office: CL 231A
Emailmarcos.pizarro@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408.924.5584

Felipe Ponce
Office: Cl 229A
Emailfelipe.ponce@sjsu.edu

Andres Rodriguez
Office: CL 229A
Emailandres.b.rodriguez@sjsu.edu

Joshua Troncoso
Office: CL 229D
Emailjoshua.troncoso@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408.924.5880

Staff

Erlinda Yanez
Title: Department Coordinator
Office: CL 231
Emailerlinda.yanez@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408.924.5760

Alyson Le
Title: Student Assistant
Office: CL 231
Emailalyson.le@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408.924.5760

Graduate Assistants

Tania Galicia
Emailtaniap.galicia@gmail.com

Flor Gomez
Emailflor.gomez@sjsu.edu

Sarina Sanchez
Emailsarina.sanchez@sjsu.edu

Melissa Vargas
Emailvargamel06@gmail.com