Faculty/Staff

Faculty

Name Title Office Email Phone
Azcona, Estevan   CL 229A estevan.azcona@sjsu.edu 408.924.5837
Alvarez, Rosanna     rosanna.alvarez@sjsu.edu  
Barrera, Magdalena
Undergraduate
 Advisor
CL 231B magdalena.barrera@sjsu.edu   408.924.5583
Burciaga, Rebeca   SH 422 rebeca.burciaga@sjsu.edu 408.924-3644
Casas, Alicia

 

  alicia.casas@sjsu.edu  
Covarrubias, Jesus     jesus.covarrubias@sjsu.edu   
Curry-Rodriguez, Julia   CL 229C julia.curry@sjsu.edu 408.924.5310
Duarte-Vasquez, Victor     victor.duarte-vasquez@sjsu.edu  
Gamboa, Juan     juan.gamboa@sjsu.edu  
Gomez, Jonathan   CL 229A jonathan.d.gomez@sjsu.edu 408.924.5855
Mercado, Juan Pablo     juanpablo.mercado@sjsu.edu  
Mora-Torres, Gregorio   CL 229B gregorio.mora-torres@sjsu.edu 408.924.5472
Ortiz, Macario   CL 229A macario.ortiz@sjsu.edu  
Pizarro, Marcos
Chair/Graduate
Advisor
CL 231A marcos.pizarro@sjsu.edu 408.924.5584
Ponce, Felipe   Cl 229A felipe.ponce@sjsu.edu  
Rodriguez, Andres   CL 229A andres.b.rodriguez@sjsu.edu  
Troncoso, Joshua   CL 229D joshua.troncoso@sjsu.edu 408.924.5880


Staff

Name Title Office Email Phone
Yanez, Erlinda      Department Coordinator CL 231 erlinda.yanez@sjsu.edu  408.924.5760
Le, Alyson Student Assistant CL 231 alyson.le@sjsu.edu 408.924.5760

 

Graduate Assistants 

Galicia, Tania taniap.galicia@gmail.com
Gomez, Flor flor.gomez@sjsu.edu
Sanchez, Sarina sarina.sanchez@sjsu.edu
Vargas, Melissa vargamel06@gmail.com