Department Faculty

 

Faculty Name

Contact Information

Dr.. Shaum P.Bhagwat Faculty

Shaum P.Bhagat
Ph.D., CCC-A

Department Chair
Professor

shaum.bhagat@sjsu.edu    Phone: (408) 924-4019
Office: SH 114
June McCullough Professor

June McCullough
Ph.D., CCC-A
Interim Director of Audiology & Undergraduate Advisor
Professor

june.mccullough@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3683
Office: SH 118C
Dr. McCullough's Faculty Web Page

Dana Albrecht Lecturer

Dana Albrecht
M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinic Director

Lecturer
dana.albrecht@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3643
Office: SH 118A
Dr. Wendy Quach Professor Wendy Quach
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Program Director
Associate Professor


wendy.quach@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3682
Office: SH 118D
Dr. Quach's Faculty Web Page
Nidhi Mahendra Professor Nidhi Mahendra
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
nidhi.mahendra@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-8161
Office: SH 232
Dr. Jean Novak Professor Jean M. Novak
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor
jean.novak@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3671
Office: SH 118B
Dr. Novak's Faculty Web Page
Pei-Tzu Tsai Professor Pei-Tzu Tsai
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor

 
peitzu.tsai@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3733
Office: SH 118D
Kathleen Castillo Kathleen Castillo
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
kathleen.castillo@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 466-4767
Office: SH 118E
 Hannah Gelfand pic

Hanna Gelfand
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Lecturer

 

hanna.gelfand@sjsu@edu 
Phone: (408) 466-4767
Office: SH 118E
Dawn Greenberg Lecturer Dawn Greenberg
M.S., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
dawn.greemberg@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E
 Alicia Henderson

Alicia Henderson
Ph.D.
Lecturer

alicia.henderson@sjsu@edu 
Phone: (408) 924-3688 
Office: SH 118E
Jean Jackcon Lecturer Jean Jackson
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
jean.jackson@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E 
Dr. Henriette Langdon Professor Henriette Langdon
Ed.D., F-CCC-SLP
Professor Emeritus
henriette.langdon@sjsu.edu
Office: SH 118A
Dr. Langdon's Faculty Web Page
Lyle Lustigman Lecturer Lyle Lustigman
Ph.D. 
Lecturer 
lyle.lustigman@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924 3688
Office: SH 118E
Ayelet Marianovich  Ayelet Marianovich
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
ayelet.marianovich@sjsu@edu
Phone: (408) 924 3688
Office: SH 118E
Marcella McCollum Lecturer Marcella McCollum
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
marcella.mccollum@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 438
Evelyn Merritt undergrad Advisor Evelyn Merritt
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
evelyn.merritt@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E
Erin Nokes   Erin Nokes erin.ginney@sjsu@edu 
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E
 Lupe Ramirez-Steele Lupe Ramirez-Steele  lupe.ramirez-steele@sjsu.edu 
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E
Marianne Rossi Lecturer Marianne Rossi
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
marianne.rossi@sjsu.edu
Office: SH 118E
  Anita Schaack
M.S., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
anita.schaack@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408)924-3665
Office: SH 438
Alissa Tone Faculty Alissa Tone
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
alissa.tone@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408)314-7279
Office: SH 118E
Dr. Gloria Weddington Professor Gloria Weddington
Ph.D., F-CCC-SLP
Professor Emeritus
gloria.weddington@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3699
Office: SH 118A
carol zepecki Lecturer

Carol Zepecki
Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
NSSLHA Advisor

carol.zepecki@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408-398-1575
Office: SH 118A