Department Faculty

 

Faculty Name

Contact Information

Dr.. Shaum P.Bhagwat Faculty

Shaum P. Bhagat
Ph.D., CCC-A

Department Chair,
Interim Director of Audiology &
Undergraduate Advisor
Professor

shaum.bhagat@sjsu.edu 
Phone: (408) 924-4019
Office: SH 114

Dr. Bhagat's Faculty Web Page

Paul Cascella

Paul W. Cascella
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor

paul.cascella@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408)-924-3753
Office : SH 232

June McCullough Professor

June McCullough
Ph.D., CCC-A
Interim Director of Audiology & 
Professor

june.mccullough@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3683
Office: SH 118C

Dr. McCullough's Faculty Web Page

Dana Albrecht

Dana Albrecht
M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinic Coordinator

dana.albrecht@sjsu.edu

Dr. Wendy Quach Professor Wendy Quach
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Program Director
Associate Professor


wendy.quach@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3682
Office: SH 118D

Dr. Quach's Faculty Web Page

Nidhi Mahendra Professor Nidhi Mahendra
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
nidhi.mahendra@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-8161
Office: SH 232
Dr. Jean Novak Professor Jean M. Novak
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor

jean.novak@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3671
Office: SH 118B

Dr. Novak's Faculty Web Page

Pei-Tzu Tsai Professor Pei-Tzu Tsai
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor

 
peitzu.tsai@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3733
Office: SH 118D
Kathleen Castillo Kathleen Castillo
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
kathleen.castillo@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 466-4767
Office: SH 118E
 Hannah Gelfand pic

Hanna Jonesbrandt
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Lecturer

 

hanna.gelfand@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 466-4767
Office: SH 118E
Dawn Greenberg Lecturer Dawn Greenberg
M.S., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
dawn.greemberg@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E
 Alicia Henderson

Alicia Henderson
Ph.D.
Lecturer

alicia.henderson@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688 
Office: SH 233
 Scott-jackson

Scott A. Jackson
M.S., CCC-SLP
Lecturer

scott.jackson@sjsu.edu
Phone:(408)924-3688
Office: SH 233

 

Michael Kimbarow 
Ph.D.

michael.kimbarow@sjsu.edu
Phone:(208)924-2442
Office: SH 441
Kristine Kaplan
Kristine Kaplan
MS, CCC-SLP, CBIS
Lecturer

 

 kristine.kaplan@sjsu.edu
Office:SH 118E
Dr. Henriette Langdon Professor Henriette Langdon
Ed.D., F-CCC-SLP
Professor Emeritus

henriette.langdon@sjsu.edu
Office: SH 118A

Dr. Langdon's Faculty Web Page

Lyle Lustigman Lecturer Lyle Lustigman
Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
lyle.lustigman@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3615
Office: SH 441
Marcella McCollum Lecturer Marcella McCollum
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
marcella.mccollum@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 438
Dr Moore

Barbara J. Moore,
Ed.D., CCC-SLP-BCS-CL
Lecturer

bjmoore140@aol.com
Office: SH 233
Evelyn Merritt undergrad Advisor Evelyn Merritt
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
evelyn.merritt@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E
Erin Nokes   Erin Nokes erin.ginney@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 233
 Lupe Ramirez-Steele Lupe Ramirez-Steele  lupe.ramirez-steele@sjsu.edu 
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E
  Anita Schaack
M.S., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
anita.schaack@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408)924-3665
Office: SH 438
 Jennifer
Jennifer Venditti
Ph.D., M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer

jennifer.venditti@sjsu.edu
Phone:(408)924-3688
Office:SH 118E

Dr. Gloria Weddington Professor Gloria Weddington
Ph.D., F-CCC-SLP
Professor Emeritus
gloria.weddington@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3699
Office: SH 118A
carol zepecki Lecturer

Carol Zepecki
Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
NSSLHA Advisor

carol.zepecki@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408-398-1575
Office: SH 118A