Faculty List

Department Chair

Nidhi Mahendra Professor

Nidhi Mahendra
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Interim Chair
Associate Professor

nidhi.mahendra@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-8161
Office: SH 114
Dr. Mahendra's Faculty Webpage

 
Program Director

Dr. Wendy Quach Professor

Wendy Quach
Ph.D., CCC-SLP 
Program Director
Associate Professor

wendy.quach@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3682
Office: SH 118D

Dr. Quach's Faculty Web Page

 

Clinic Director

brandy
Brandy Dickinson
M.S., CCC-SLP
Director of Clinic Education
 

brandy.dickinson@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3643
Office: SH 118A

 

Undergraduate Coordinator

Marcella McCollum Lecturer

Marcella McCollum
M.A., CCC-SLP
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Lecturer 

marcella.mccollum@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3151
Office: SH 438

 

Department Faculty

 

Faculty Name

Contact Information

 Albrecht

Dana Albrecht
M.S., CCC-SLP
Lecturer

dana.albrecht@sjsu.edu
phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E

 

Dr.. Shaum P.Bhagwat Faculty

Shaum P. Bhagat
Ph.D., CCC-A
Professor

shaum.bhagat@sjsu.edu 
Phone: (408) 924-4019
SH 442

Paul Cascella

Paul W. Cascella
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor

paul.cascella@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408)-924-3753
Office : SH 232

Kathleen Castillo
Kathleen Castillo
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
 
 

kathleen.castillo@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 466-4767
Office: SH 118E

Dawn Greenberg Lecturer

Dawn Greenberg
M.S., CCC-SLP
Lecturer

dawn.greenberg@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E

Alicia Henderson

Alicia Henderson
Ph.D.
Lecturer

alicia.henderson@sjsu.edu 
Phone: (408) 924-3688 
Office: SH 233

   Jackson_Scott

Scott Jackson
Ph.D.
Lecturer

 scott.jackson@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: 118E

Hannah Gelfand pic Hanna Jonesrebandt
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
 
hanna.gelfand@sjsu.edu 
Phone: (408) 466-4767
Office: SH 118E
Kristine Kaplan
Kristine Kaplan
MS, CCC-SLP, CBIS
Lecturer
kristine.kaplan@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E
 

Meredith Kondo
Ph.D. CCC-A
Lecturer

 meredith.kondo@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH233

 Lyle Lustigman Lecturer Lyle Lustigman
Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
lyle.lustigman@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3615
Office: SH 441
June McCullough Professor

June McCullough
Ph.D., CCC-A
Professor

june.mccullough@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3683
Office: SH 118C

Dr. McCullough's Faculty Web Page

Evelyn Merritt undergrad Advisor Evelyn Merritt
M.A.
Audiologist/Lecturer
evelyn.merritt@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E
 novak Jean M. Novak
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor

jean.novak@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3671
Office: SH 118B

Dr. Novak's Faculty Web Page

 alison Alison Pentland
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
alison.pentland@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408)  924-3688
Office: SH 233
Lupe Ramirez-Steele

Lupe Ramirez-Steele
 
M.A., CCC-SLP

lupe.ramirez-steele@sjsu.edu 
Phone: (408) 924-3688
Office: SH 118E

  Anita Schaack
M.S., CCC-SLP
Lecturer

anita.schaack@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408)924-3665
Office: SH 438

alissa

Alissa Tone
M.A., CCC-SLP

 

alissa.tone@sjsu.edu
Phone:(408) 924-3688
Office: SH 233

 

Pei-Tzu Tsai Professor Pei-Tzu Tsai
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor

 
peitzu.tsai@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3733
Office: SH 118D
 Jennifer
Jennifer Venditti
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Lecturer

jennifer.venditti@sjsu.edu
Phone:(408)924-3688
Office:SH 118E

 Kyrstle Wright Pic
Krystle Wright 
M.S., CCC-SLP, ATP
Lecturer

krystle.wright@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408-924-3688
Office SH 233

 carol zepecki Lecturer

Carol Zepecki
Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
NSSLHA Advisor

carol.zepecki@sjsu.edu
Phone: 408-398-1575
Office: SH 118A


Emeritus

Michael Kimbarow

Michael Kimbarow 
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor Emeritus

michael.kimbarow@sjsu.edu
Office: SH 441
Dr. Henriette Langdon Professor

Henriette Langdon
Ed.D., F-CCC-SLP
Professor Emeritus

henriette.langdon@sjsu.edu
Dr. Langdon's Faculty Web Page
Dr. Gloria Weddington Professor Gloria Weddington
Ph.D., F-CCC-SLP
Professor Emeritus
gloria.weddington@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3699
Office: SH 118A