Department Faculty

Photo

Faculty Name

Contact Information

placeholder

Dana Albrecht
M.S., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
dana.albrecht@sjsu.edu

Dr. Paul Cascella 

Paul W. Cascella
Ph.D., CCC-SLP 
Associate Dean
Professor and Program Director

 

paul.cascella@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3607
Office: SH 103
placeholder Kathleen Castillo
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
kathleen.castillo@sjsu.edu
Graveline Carlin Graveline           
M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinic Director & Lecturer
carlin.graveline@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3679
Office: SH 118A
Peg Hughes Margaret (Peg) Hughes
Ph.D.
Professor of Special Education
Interim Chairperson
peg.hughes@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-4019
Office: SH 114
Michael L. Kimbarow Michael L. Kimbarow
Ph.D., F-CCC-SLP
Professor

michael.kimbarow@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3691
Office: SH 113
placeholder Meredith Kondo
Au.D., CCC-A
Lecturer
 meredith.kondo@sjsu.edu
Dr. Henriette Langdon Henriette Langdon
Ed.D., F-CCC-SLP
Professor
henriette.langdon@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-4019
Office: SH 115
Dr. Langdon's Faculty Web Page
Marcella McCollum Marcella McCollum
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
marcella.mccollum@sjsu.edu
McCullough June McCullough
Ph.D., CCC-A
Professor

june.mccullough@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3683
Office: SH 118C
Dr. McCullough's Faculty Web Page
Evelyn Merritt Evelyn Merritt
M.A., CCC-SLP
Undergraduate Advisor & Lecturer
evelyn.merritt@sjsu.edu
Phone: 
Office: SH 118E
Dr. Jean Novak Jean M. Novak
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor
jean.novak@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3671
Office: SH 113
Dr. Novak's Faculty Web Page
placeholder Denise Purvis
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
denise.purvis@sjsu.edu
Dr. Wendy Quach Wendy Quach
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
NSSLHA Advisor

wendy.quach@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3682
Office: SH 118D
Dr. Quach's Faculty Web Page
placeholder Astrid Rieber
M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
astrid.rieber@sjsu.edu
placeholder Anita Schaack
M.S., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
anita.schaack@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408)924-3665
Office: SH 113
Heather Starmer Heather Starmer
M.A., CCC-SLP
heather.starmer@sjsu.edu
tsai Pei-Tzu Tsai
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor

 
peitzu.tsai@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3733
Office: SH 118D
Dr. Gloria Weddington Gloria Weddington
Ph.D., F-CCC-SLP
Professor Emeritus
gloria.weddington@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3699
Office: SH 118A
carol zepecki Carol Zepecki
Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
carol.zepecki@sjsu.edu
Office: SH 115