Department Faculty & Staff

Photo

Faculty Name

Contact Information

Dr. Paul Cascella 

Dr. Paul W. Cascella
Ph.D., CCC SLP 
Department Chair &
Professor

paul.cascella@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-4019
Office: SH 118E

Graveline Carlin Graveline           
M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinic Director
Clinical Supervisor
carlin.graveline@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3679
Office: SH 118A
Michael L. Kimbarow Dr. Michael L. Kimbarow
Ph.D., F-CCC-SLP
Professor

michael.kimbarow@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3691
Office: SH 113
Dr. Henriette Langdon Dr. Henriette Langdon
Ed.D., F-CCC-SLP
Professor
henriette.langdon@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-4019
Office: SH 115

Dr. Langdon's Faculty Web Page
Dr. June McCullough Dr. June McCullough
Ph.D., CCC-A
Professor

june.mccullough@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3683
Office: SH 118C

Dr. McCullough's Faculty Web Page
Dr. Jean Novak Dr. Jean M. Novak
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor
jean.novak@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3671
Office: SH 113

Dr. Novak's Faculty Web Page
Dr. Wendy Quach Dr. Wendy Quach
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
NSSLHA Advisor

wendy.quach@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3682
Office: SH 118D
Dr. Quach's Faculty Web Page
tsai Dr. Pei-Tzu Tsai
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor

 
peitzu.tsai@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3733
Office: SH 118D
Dr. Gloria Weddington Dr. Gloria Weddington
Ph.D., F-CCC-SLP
Professor Emeritus
gloria.weddington@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3699
Office: SH 118A