Clinical Supervisors & Lecturers

Tower Hall in Morning Sun

Paula Benedict, M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
Email: paula.benedict@sjsu.edu

Kathy Castillo, M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
Email: 4castillo@comcast.net

Cynthia Lundy, M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
Email:cyndi@morganhillspeech.com

Julie Manyak, M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
Email: julie.manyak@sjsu.edu

Evelyn Merritt, M.A., CCC-A
Clinical Supervisor & Department Adviser
Email: evelyn.merritt@sjsu.edu
Merrit's Faculty Web Page
Office: SH112

Donna Peruzzaro, M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
Email: donnaperuzzaro@yahoo.com

Jill Potratz, M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor & Lecturer
Email: jill.potratz@sjsu.edu

Denise Purvis, M.A., CCC-A
Clinical Supervisor
Email: denise.purvis@sjsu.edu

Anita Schaack, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor & Lecturer
Email: anita.schaack@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3665
Office: SH113

Carol Zepecki, Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor & Lecturer
Email: czepecki@verizon.net