Faculty and Staff

k

There are nine tenured/tenure-track professors in the department as well as a large group of highly qualified part-time lecturers. In addition to being committed teachers, ChAD faculty members are active researchers whose work represents a broad range of interests across the discipline.

 

First Name

Last Name

Phone

Email

Lucia

Alcala

4-3718

lalcala@ucsc.edu

Donna

Bee-Gates

4-3716

donna.bee-gates@sjsu.edu

Toni

Campbell

4-3725

toni.campbell@sjsu.edu

Gary

 Cava

 4-3724

 gary.cava@sjsu.edu

Kristine

Connell

4-3718

krissy.connell@sjsu.edu

Mary

Conroy

4-3718

mary.conroy@sjsu.edu

Joy

Foster

4-3727

joy.foster@sjsu.edu

Maria

Fusaro

4-3740

maria.fusaro@sjsu.edu

Nicole

Hallinen

4-3718

hallinen@stanford.edu

John

Jabagchourian

4-3936

john.jabagchourian@sjsu.edu

Sudha

Kaul

4-3741

sudha.kaul@sjsu.edu

Irena

Keller

4-3718

irena.keller@sjsu.edu

Sharmin

Kahn

4-1332

sharmin.kahn@sjsu.edu

Kathryn

Lindholm-Leary

4-3718

klindholmleary@mac.com

Robin

Love

4-4698

robin.love@sjsu.edu

Ravisha

Mathur

4-3666

ravisha.mathur@sjsu.edu

Elizabeth

McDade Montez

43718

elizabeth.mcdademontez@sjsu.edu

Elicia

Miller

4-3718

 elica.miller@sjsu.edu

Ann

Nobuhiro

4-3718

ann.nobuhiro@sjsu.edu

Paula

Oakes

4-3718

paula.oakes@sjsu.edu

Terry

O'Donnell-Johnson

4-3704

Teresa.O'Donnell-Johnson@sjsu.edu

Jennifer

Pearlman

4-7477

chad60pearlmanj@sbcglobal.net

Janene

Perez

4-3718

janene.perez@sjsu.edu

Laura

Pirazzi

4-3704

laura.pirazzi@sjsu.edu

Amita

Shah

4-3718

amita.shah@sjsu.edu

Rebekah

Sidman-Taveau

4-3718

rebekah.sidmantaveau@sjsu.edu

Emily

Slusser

4-3752

emily.slusser@sjsu.edu

Maureen

Smith

4-3774

maureen.smith@sjsu.edu

Nadia

Sorkhabi

4-7478

nadia.sorkhabi@sjsu.edu

Amy

Strage

4-3715

amy.strage@sjsu.edu

Muffie

Waterman

4-7477

muffie.waterman@sjsu.edu