Faculty and Staff

There are eight tenured/tenure-track professors in the department as well as a large group of highly qualified part-time lecturers. In addition to being committed teachers, ChAD faculty members are active researchers whose work represents a broad range of interests across the discipline.

First

Last

Phone

Email

Kelley

Abrams

408-924-3718

kelley.abrams@sjsu.edu

Donna

Bee-Gates

408-924-3716

donna.bee-gates@sjsu.edu

Sylvia

Branca

408-924-3718

sylvia.branca@sjsu.edu

Toni

Campbell

408-924-3725

toni.campbell@sjsu.edu

Gary

 Cava

408-924-3724

gary.cava@sjsu.edu

Kristine

Connell

408-924-3718

krissy.connell@sjsu.edu

Mary

Conroy

408-924-3718

mary.conroy@sjsu.edu

Joy

Foster

408-924-3727

joy.foster@sjsu.edu

Michelle

Friend

408-924-3718

michelle.friend@sjsu.edu

Maria

Fusaro

408-924-3740

maria.fusaro@sjsu.edu

Megan

Holston

408-924-3718

megan.holston@sjsu.edu

John

Jabagchourian

408-924-3936

john.jabagchourian@sjsu.edu

Roshini

Joseph

408-924-3718

roshini.joseph@sjsu.edu

Sudha

Kaul

408-924-3741

sudha.kaul@sjsu.edu

Irena

Keller

408-924-3718

irena.keller@sjsu.edu

Janet

Kitajima

408-924-3718

janet.kitajima@sjsu.edu

Kathryn

Lindholm-Leary

408-924-3718

klindholmleary@mac.com

Robin

Love

408-924-4698

robin.love@sjsu.edu

Ravisha

Mathur

408-924-3666

ravisha.mathur@sjsu.edu

Ellen

Middaugh

408-924-6594

ellen.middaugh@sjsu.edu

Paula

Oakes

408-924-3718

paula.oakes@sjsu.edu

Terry

O'Donnell-Johnson

408-924-3704

Teresa.O'Donnell-Johnson@sjsu.edu

Jennifer

Pearlman

408-924-7477

jennifer.pearlman@sjsu.edu

Janene

Perez

408-924-3718

janene.perez@sjsu.edu

Laura

Pirazzi

408-924-3704

laura.pirazzi@sjsu.edu

Krista

Rentschler

408-924-3718

krista.rentschler@sjsu.edu

Amita

Shah

408-924-3718

amita.shah@sjsu.edu

Emily

Slusser

408-924-3752

emily.slusser@sjsu.edu

Maureen

Smith

408-924-3774

maureen.smith@sjsu.edu

Nadia

Sorkhabi

408-924-7478

nadia.sorkhabi@sjsu.edu
www.sjsu.edu/people/nadia.sorkhabi

Michele

Weber

408-924-3718

michele.weber@sjsu.edu