Faculty and Staff List

In addition to being committed teachers, ChAD faculty members are active researchers whose work represents a broad range of interests across the discipline of child development. Our staff are focused on helping students achieve their goals.

First

Last

Phone

Email

Nael Alami 408-924-3718

nael.alami@sjsu.edu

Donna

Bee-Gates

408-924-3716

donna.bee-gates@sjsu.edu

Sylvia

Branca

408-924-3718

sylvia.branca@sjsu.edu

Toni

Campbell

408-924-3725

toni.campbell@sjsu.edu

Gary

 Cava

408-924-3724

gary.cava@sjsu.edu

Kristine

Connell

408-924-3718

krissy.connell@sjsu.edu

Mary

Conroy

408-924-3718

mary.conroy@sjsu.edu

Patrick

Cravalho

408-924-3718

patrick.cravalho@sjsu.edu

Grace

Estrada

408-924-3718

grace.estrada@sjsu.edu

Jenna

Finch

408-924-3718

jenna.finch@sjsu.edu

Joy

Foster

408-924-3727

joy.foster@sjsu.edu

Rayna 

Friendly 

408-924-3718

rayna.friendly@sjsu.edu

Maria

Fusaro

408-924-3740

maria.fusaro@sjsu.edu

Dina

Izenstark

408-924-3872

dina.izenstark@sjsu.edu

John

Jabagchourian

408-924-3936

john.jabagchourian@sjsu.edu

Roshini

Joseph

408-924-3718

roshini.joseph@sjsu.edu

Sudha

Kaul

408-924-3741

sudha.kaul@sjsu.edu

Madeleine

Kerrick

408-924-3728

madeleine.kerrick@sjsu.edu

Janet

Kitajima

408-924-3718

janet.kitajima@sjsu.edu

Lyle

Lustigman

408-924-3718

lyle.lustigman@sjsu.edu

Cara

Maffini

408-924-3629

cara.maffini@sjsu.edu

Ravisha

Mathur

408-924-3666

ravisha.mathur@sjsu.edu

Mary

McVey

408-924-3774 

mary.mcvey@sjsu.edu

Danielle

Mead-Nytko

408-924-3718

danielle.mead@sjsu.edu

Ellen

Middaugh

408-924-6594

ellen.middaugh@sjsu.edu

Adam

Nilsen

 408-924-3718

adam.nilsen@sjsu.edu

Jeeyoung

Noh

408-924-3718

smilejynumd@gmail.com

Ann

Nobuhiro

408-924-3712

ann.nobuhiro@sjsu.edu

Paula

Oakes

408-924-3718

paula.oakes@sjsu.edu

Terry

O'Donnell-Johnson

408-924-3704

Teresa.O'Donnell-Johnson@sjsu.edu

Jennifer

Pearlman

408-924-7477

jennifer.pearlman@sjsu.edu

Janene

Perez

408-924-3718

janene.perez@sjsu.edu

Laura

Pirazzi

408-924-3704

laura.pirazzi@sjsu.edu

Jessica

Ruiz

408-924-3718

Jessica.Ruiz@sjsu.edu

Amita

Shah

408-924-3718

amita.shah@sjsu.edu

Emily

Slusser

408-924-3752

emily.slusser@sjsu.edu

Maureen

Smith

408-924-3774

maureen.smith@sjsu.edu

Nadia

Sorkhabi

408-924-7478

nadia.sorkhabi@sjsu.eduwww.sjsu.edu/people/nadia.sorkhabi

Kim

Tsai

408-924-3741

kim.tsai@sjsu.edu