Junior Teaching Staff

Abebe Melkie

Marya Abebe Melkie

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, Biochemistry, San Jose State University, 2017

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
marya.melkie@sjsu.edu

 Herrera

Alejandro Herrera

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.A. Chemistry & Japanese Minor, San Jose State University, 2017

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
alejandro.herrera@sjsu.edu

Hickey

Jacob Hickey

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, San Jose State University, 2015

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
jacob.hickey@sjsu.edu

Huynh

Angelina Huynh

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biological Science, San Jose State University, 2016

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
angelina.huynh@sjsu.edu

 Kalliat

Sanjay Kalliat

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.T. Chemical Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology, 2015

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
sanjay.kalliat@sjsu.edu

Leti 

Liridona Leti

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, Sonoma State University, 2018

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
liridona.leti@sjsu.edu

Mansouri 

Amir Mansouri

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, San Jose State University, 2014

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
amir.mansouri@sjsu.edu

Rauf_Hasaan

Hasaan Rauf

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, University of Texas at Austin, 2014

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
hasaan.rauf@sjsu.edu

Sarabia

Alexis Sarabia

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biochemistry, Santa Clara University, 2014

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
alexis.sarabia@sjsu.edu

Sulca

Carolina Sulca

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, Biochemistry, San Jose State Univerity, 2017

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
carolina.sulca@sjsu.edu

Watanabe

Seiichiro Watanabe

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, Biochemistry & Biological Science Minor, San Jose State University, 2016

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
seiichiro.watanabe@sjsu.edu