Junior Teaching Staff

olive burata

Olive Burata 

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, San Jose State University, 2014

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
olive.burata@sjsu.edu

 Harmon

Caroline Harmon

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Environmental Science, Mills College, 2014

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
caroline.harmon@sjsu.edu

 Hickey

Jacob Hickey

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, San Jose State University, 2015

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
jacob.hickey@sjsu.edu

LTQ 

Thanh Q. Le 

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biochemistry, University of California Los Angeles, 2014

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
thanh.q.le@sjsu.edu

 michael

Michael LeRoy

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, University of California Santa Cruz, 2012

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
michael.leroy@sjsu.edu

 Lucero_Rachael

Rachael Lucero

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biological Sciences with Systems Physiology Emphasis, San Jose State University, 2015

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
rachael.lucero@sjsu.edu

 RM

Rebecca Moore

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Alabama, 2007

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
rebecca.moore@sjsu.edu

RS

Shalaka Rahangdale

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.Tech. Chemistry, Institute of Chemical Technology (India), 2015

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
shalaka.rahangdale@sjsu.edu

Rauf_Hasaan

Hasaan Rauf

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, University of Texas at Austin, 2014

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
hasaan.rauf@sjsu.edu

 Sarabia

Alexis Sarabia

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biochemistry, Santa Clara University, 2014

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
alexis.sarabia@sjsu.edu

Topete_Joshua

Joshua Topete

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.A. Chemistry, San Jose State University, 2015

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
joshuacharles.topete@sjsu.edu