Junior Teaching Staff

D

Deepthi Anumala

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student
M.S. Physical Organic Chemistry, 2012, Osmania University

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
deepthi.anumala@sjsu.edu

B

Anthony Balistreri

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student 
B.S Biochemistry, 2014, Santa Clara University 

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
anthony.balistreri@sjsu.edu

olive burata

Olive Burata 

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, 2014, San Jose State University

DH 504 
(408) 924-5504
olive.burata@sjsu.edu

E

Diane Eilerts

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biochemistry, 2014, California State University, Chico

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
diane.eilerts@sjsu.edu

 Harmon

Caroline Harmon

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Environmental Science, 2014, Mills College

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
caroline.harmon@sjsu.edu

 Hickey

Jacob Hickey

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S Chemistry, 2015, SJSU

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
jacob.hickey@sjsu.edu

 michael

Michael LeRoy

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student 
B.S. Chemistry, 2012, University of California, Santa Cruz

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
michael.leroy@sjsu.edu

 Lucero_Rachael

Rachael Lucero

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student 
B.S. Biological Sciences: Systems Physiology, 2015, SJSU

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
rachael.lucero@sjsu.edu

 RM

Rebecca Moore

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemical Engineering, 2007, University of Alabama 

DH 504 
(408) 924-5504
rebecca.moore@sjsu.edu

jn

James Nguyen 

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, 2014, San Jose State University

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
james.nguyen08@sjsu.edu

Rahangdale_Shalaka

Shalaka Rahangdale

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student 
Chemistry, 2015, Institute of Chemical Technology, India

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
shalaka.rahangdale@sjsu.edu

Rauf_Hasaan

Hasaan Rauf

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student
Chemistry, 2014, University of Texas, Austin

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
hasaan.rauf@sjsu.edu

 Sarabia

Alexis Sarabia

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S Biochemistry, 2014, Santa Clara University

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
alexis.sarabia@sjsu.edu

victor sosa

Victor Sosa Alfaro

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, 2014, Sonoma State University

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
victor.sosa@sjsu.edu

Topete_Joshua

Joshua Topete

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student
B.A. Chemistry, 2015, San Jose State University

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
joshuacharles.topete@sjsu.edu