Staff

C

Stephen Cappelloni

Lab Manager

DH 511
(408) 924-4921
stephen.cappelloni@sjsu.edu

R

Rosa Hernandez-Garcia

Administrative Analyst Specialist

DH 518B
(408) 924-4802
rosa.hernandez-garcia@sjsu.edu

 K

Aklilu Kidane

Instructional Support Technician II

DH 510
(408) 924-5276
aklilu.kidane@sjsu.edu

M

Sam Monroe

Instructional Support Technician III

DH 511
(408) 924-5005
samuel.monroe@sjsu.edu

 daphne

Daphne Purisima

Administrative Support Coordinator II

DH 518
(408) 924-4932
daphnedale.purisima@sjsu.edu

 Singmaster

Karen Singmaster

Professor and Chair
Physical Chemistry

B.S. Chemistry, University of Puerto Rico, 1982
Ph.D. Physical Chemistry, University of California Berkeley, 1987

DH 518
(408) 924-5000
karen.singmaster@sjsu.edu

S

Mike Stephens

Lead Technician

DH 510
(408) 924-5006
michael.stephens@sjsu.edu

testa 

Carlo Testa

Instructional Support Technician II

SCI 150
(408) 924-4990
carlo.testa@sjsu.edu

Zendejas 

Hector Zendejas

Instructional Support Technician II

DH 511
(408) 924-3441
hector.zendejas@sjsu.edu