Junior Teaching Staff

Kathleen Blacksmith 

Kathleen Blacksmith

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, 2013, CSU Chico

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
kathleen.blacksmith@sjsu.edu

Robert Chandler 

Robert Chandler

Teaching Associate

 

DH 502
(408) 924-5504
robert.chandler@sjsu.edu

 eDiane_108x147

Diane Eilerts

Teaching Associate


DH 502
(408) 924-5504
diane.eilerts@sjsu.edu

 Timothy Hom

Timothy Hom

Teaching Associate

 

DH 504
(408)924-5504
timothy.hom@sjsu.edu

Raymond Meury

Raymond Meury

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, 2012, Indiana University

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
raymond.meury@sjsu.edu

Sarah Mullen

Sarah Mullen

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biochemistry, B.S. Biological Sciences, Cellular and Molecular Biology, 2012
Cal Poly State University

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
sarah.mullen@sjsu.edu

Harshada Natekar

Harshada Natekar

Teaching Associate

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
harshada.natekar@sjsu.edu

Tony Pan

Tony Pan

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student

 

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
tony.pan@sjsu.edu

 

Benjamin Ploof

Teaching Associate

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
benjamin.ploof@sjsu.edu

 

Caroline Stitt

Teaching Associate

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
caroline.stitt@sjsu.edu