Junior Teaching Staff

Kathleen Blacksmith 

Kathleen Blacksmith

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, 2013, CSU Chico
kathleen.blacksmith@sjsu.edu

 Victoria Chang

Victoria Chang

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, MIT
victoria.chang@sjsu.edu

 

Timothy Hom

Teaching Associate

DH 504
(408)924-5504
timothy.hom@sjsu.edu

 Raymond Meury

Raymond Meury

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, 2012, Indiana University
raymond.meury@sjsu.edu

 

 

 Thanh Ngoc le

Thanh Ngoc Le

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, 2012, San Jose State University
thanh.ngoc.le.03@gmail.com

 Sarah Mullen

Sarah Mullen

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biochemistry, BS Biological Sciences, Cellular and Molecular Biology, 2012
Cal Poly State University
sarah.mullen@sjsu.edu

 Tony Pan

Tony Pan

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
tony.pan@sjsu.edu