Junior Teaching Staff

 A_Deepthi_108x147

Deepthi Anumala

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student
M.S. Physical Organic Chemistry, 2012, Osmania University

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
deepthi.anumala@sjsu.edu

 B_Anthony_108x147

Anthony Balistreri

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student 
B.S Biochemistry, 2014, Santa Clara University 

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
anthony.balistreri@sjsu.edu

olive burata 

Olive Burata 

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, 2014, SJSU

DH 504 
(408) 924-5504
olive.burata@sjsu.edu

 Allisa Clemens

Allisa Clemens 

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S Student 
B.S. Biological Sciences, 2009, UC Merced

DH 504 
(408) 924-5504
allisa.clemens@sjsu.edu

 eDiane_108x147

Diane Eilerts

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biochemistry, 2014, CSU Chico

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
diane.eilerts@sjsu.edu

thanh le 

Thanh Q. Le

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biochemistry, 2014, UCLA

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
thanh.q.le@sjsu.edu

 michael

Michael LeRoy

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student 
B.S. Chemistry, 2012, UC Santa Cruz

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
michael.leroy@sjsu.edu

 RM

Rebecca Moore

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemical Engineering, 2007, University of Alabama 

DH 504 
(408) 924-5504
rebecca.moore@sjsu.edu

jn 

James Nguyen 

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, 2014, SJSU

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
james.nguyen08@sjsu.edu

 p_Benjamin_108x147

Benjamin Ploof

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, 2014, CSU Chico

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
benjamin.ploof@sjsu.edu

 victor sosa

Victor Sosa

Teaching Associate 

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, 2014, Sonoma State University

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
victor.sosa@sjsu.edu