Junior Teaching Staff

 A_Deepthi_108x147

Deepthi Anumala

Teaching Associate 

DH 504
(408)-924-5504
deepthi.anumala@sjsu.edu

 B_Anthony_108x147

Anthony Balistreri

Teaching Associate 

DH 504
(408)-924-5504
anthony.balistreri@sjsu.edu

 

Allisa Clemens 

Teaching Associate 

 

DH 504 
(408) 924-5504
allisa.clemens@sjsu.edu

 eDiane_108x147

Diane Eilerts

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Biochemistry, 2014, CSU Chico


DH 504
(408) 924-5504
diane.eilerts@sjsu.edu

thanh le 

Thanh Q. Le

Teaching Associate 

 

DH 504
(408) 924-5504

 michael

Michael LeRoy

Teaching Associate 

 

 

DH 504
(408) 924-5504

 

Rebecca Moore

Teaching Associate 

 

DH 504 
(408) 924-5504

jn 

James Nguyen 

Teaching Associate 

 

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
james.nguyen08@sjsu.edu

 p_Benjamin_108x147

Benjamin Ploof

Teaching Associate

SJSU M.S. Student
B.S. Chemistry, 2014, CSU Chico

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
benjamin.ploof@sjsu.edu

 

Victor Sosa

Teaching Associate 

 

DH 504
(408) 924-5504
victor.sosa@sjsu.edu