Staff Contacts

 

Name and Title Email Office Phone
Dr. Pamela Richardson, Interim Dean pamela.richardson@sjsu.edu
MH 431
408-924-2900
Dr. Matthew Masucci, Interim Associate Dean matthew.masucci@sjsu.edu
MH 431
408-924-2900 
Dr. Laurie Drabble, Associate Dean of Research laurie.drabble@sjsu.edu
MH 431
408-924-5836
VACANT, Executive Assistant to the Dean  
MH 431
408-924-2900
Kris Ellithorpe, Faculty Affairs Analyst kristine.ellithorpe@sjsu.edu
MH 431
408-924-2902
Anh Nguyen, Faculty Affairs Support Coordinator anh.n.nguyen@sjsu.edu
MH 431
408-924-3097
Joanne Delamar, Department Coordinator joanne.delamar@sjsu.edu
MH 431
408-924-2932
Dave Kessler, Network Systems Analyst david.kessler@sjsu.edu
MH 330
408-924-3332
Kenny Gong, Information Technology Consultant kenny.gong@sjsu.edu
MH 330
408-924-3336
Kevin Iocca, Information Technology Consultant kevin.iocca@sjsu.edu
WSQ 119
408-924-3304
Sonia Wright, Director of Development sonia.wright@sjsu.edu
CL 300
408-924-1328
Ramon Perez, College Resource Analyst ramon.perez@sjsu.edu
MH 516
408-924-2909
Ricky Gong, Associate Resource Analyst ricky.gong@sjsu.edu
MH 517
408-924-2939
Sabrina Porter-Parees, College Resource Coordinator sabrina.porter@sjsu.edu
MH 517
408-924-2934
Mike Vitolo, Lab/Facility Support Technician mike.vitolo@sjsu.edu
MH 326
408-924-2976