CEED Committee

CEED Logo

The purpose of the CEED Awards is to recognize those individuals and groups that have demonstrated excellence in promoting and fostering a deeper understanding of equity and diversity as they relate to issues of age, class, disability, ethnicity, gender, race, religion and/or sexual orientation. The committee consists of a representative from each Department/School within CHHS.

Faranak Memarzadeh
faranak.memarzadeh@sjsu.edu
Hospitality, Tourism and Event Management

Ericka Adams
ericka.adams@sjsu.edu
Justice Studies

Masaaki Tsuruike
masaaki.tsuruike@sjsu.edu
Kinesiology

Xi Feng
xi.feng@sjsu.edu
Nutrition, Food Science and Packaging

Deborah Bolding
deborah.bolding@sjsu.edu
Occupational Therapy

Susan Ross
susan.ross@sjsu.edu
Public Health and Recreation

Migdalia Reyes
migdalia.reyes@sjsu.edu
Social Work

Matthew Masucci
matthew.masucci@sjsu.edu
College Rep