Lecturers

Lee Aarons - Lecturer

Email: lee.aarons@sjsu.edu

 

Shashi Argawal - Lecturer

Email: shashi.argawal@sjsu.edu

 

Francois Bonet - Lecturer 

Email: francois.bonet@sjsu.edu

 

Daniel Chafey - Lecturer

Email: daniel.chafey@sjsu.edu

 

Alan Chin - Lecturer

Email: alan.chin@sjsu.edu

 

Frederick Chun - Lecturer

Email: frederick.chun@sjsu.edu

 

Sammy Datwani - Lecturer

Email: sammy.datwani@sjsu.edu

 

Ann El Demery - Lecturer

Email: ann.eldemery@sjsu.edu

 

Steven Diaz - Lecturer

Email: steven.diaz01@sjsu.edu

 

Dr. Smita Duorah - Lecturer 

Email: smita.duorah@sjsu.edu

 

Dr. Craig England - Lecturer

Email: craig.england@sjsu.edu

 

Yen Fu - Lecturer

Email: yen.fu@sjsu.edu

 

Javad Ghaffari - Lecturer

Email: javad.ghaffari@sjsu.edu

 

Michel Goedert - Lecturer

Email: michel.goedert@sjsu.edu

 

Ardeshir Golpayegani - Lecturer

Email: ardeshir.golpayegani@sjsu.edu

 

Evan Green - Lecturer

Email: evan.green@sjsu.edu

 

Dr. Emi Ishida - Lecturer

Email: emi.ishida@sjsu.edu

 

Pavan Kambam - Lecturer

Email: pavan.kambam@sjsu.edu

 

Henry Lin - Lecturer

Email: henry.lin@sjsu.edu

 

Ewelina Lucow - Lecturer

Email: ewelina.lucow@sjsu.edu

 

Dr. Micheal Oye - Lecturer

Email: micheal.oye@sjsu.edu

 

Dr. Tony Pan - Lecturer

Email: tony.pan01@sjsu.edu

 

Christy Peters - Lecturer

Email: christina.peters@sjsu.edu

 

Neil Peters - Lecturer

Email: neil.peters@sjsu.edu

 

Yazdan Pedram Razi - Lecturer

Email: yazdan.pedramrazi@sjsu.edu

 

Carson Riche - Lecturer

Email: carson.riche@sjsu.edu

 

Francois Rongere - Lecturer

Email: francois.rongere@sjsu.edu

 

Shima Sabbaghianrad - Lecturer

Email: shima.sabbaghianrad@sjsu.edu

 

Yanika Schneider - Lecturer

Email: yanika.schneider@sjsu.edu

 

Brenda Serrano - Lecturer

Email: brenda.serrano@sjsu.edu

 

Xhavin Sinha - Lecturer