Lecturers

No ImageDaniel Chafey - Lecturer
Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email: daniel.chafey@sjsu.edu

No ImageDr. Smita Duorah - Lecturer
Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email: smita.duorah@sjsu.edu

No ImageDr. Stefanie Harvey - Lecturer
Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email: stefanie.harvey@sjsu.edu

No ImageDr. Emi Ishida - Lecturer
Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email: emi.ishida@sjsu.edu

No ImageDr. Micheal Oye - Lecturer
Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email: micheal.oye@sjsu.edu

No ImageDr. Tony Pan - Lecturer
Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email: tony.pan01@sjsu.edu

No ImageChristy Peters - Lecturer
Phone: (408) 924-4000
Email: christina.peters@sjsu.edu

 

  

No Image

Steven Sepka - Lecturer
Phone: (408) 924-4000 
Email: steven.sepka@sjsu.edu