College Directory

Welcome to the Lucas College of Business staff directory. Below you will find a listing of the staff for the Deans Office and Graduate School as well as links to a variety of department and offices.

Dean's Office

Graduate School

Accounting and Finance Department

Business Tower Technical Services

Career Center Representative 

Gary J. Sbona Honors Program

Jack Holland Student Success Center

Department of Marketing and Business Analytics

School of Global Innovation And Leadership

School of Information Systems and Technology

School of Management 

Thompson Global Internship Program


Dean's Office Staff

Dan MoshaviDr. Dan Moshavi
Dean, Lucas College and Graduate School of Business
408-924-3400

 

Meg Virick Dr. Meghna Virick
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
408-924-3400
m.virick@sjsu.edu

 

Marco PaganiDr. Marco Pagani
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
408-924-3477
marco.pagani@sjsu.edu

 

Shannon AmidonShannon Amidon
Visual Communications Designer
shannon.amidon@sjsu.edu

 

Caitlyn CaraccioliCaitlyn Caraccioli
Associate Resource Analyst
408-924-3402
caitlyn.caraccioli@sjsu.edu

 

Ryoko GoldstonRyoko Goldston
Executive Assistant to the Dean
408-924-3404
ryoko.goldston@sjsu.edu

 

Sofia MoedeSofia Moede
Event Coordinator
408-924-3394
sofia.moede@sjsu.edu

 

Angee McGheeAngee Ortega McGhee
Associate Resource Analyst
408-924-3208
angeeortega.mcghee@sjsu.edu

 

Dora RuizDora Ruiz
College Resource Analyst
408-924-3408
dora.ruiz@sjsu.edu

 

Angela Wearing
Undergraduate Programs Administrative Specialist 
408-924-3412
angela.wearing@sjsu.edu


Back to Top


Graduate Office Staff


Asha Weinstein AgrawalDr. Asha Agrawal
Director, MS Transportation  Management Program
408-924-5853
asha.weinstein.agrawal@sjsu.edu

 

David CzerwinskiDavid Czerwinski
Director, MBA Programs
408-924-3420
david.czerwinski@sjsu.edu

 

Sun ChouSun Chou
MBA Programs Coordinator
408-924-3498 - 408-924-4292 Lucas Business Complex
sun.chou@sjsu.edu

 

Catherine DoughertyCatherine Dougherty
Business Graduate Programs Specialist
408-924-3424
catherine.dougherty@sjsu.edu

 

Margaret FarmerMargaret Farmer
Admissions Support Coordinator
408-924-3420
margaret.farmer@sjsu.edu

 

Genny GraceDr. Elizabeth Grace
Director, MS Accountancy Program
408-924-3474
elizabeth.grace@sjsu.edu

 

Annette NellenAnnette Nellen
Director, MS Taxation Program
408-924-3508
annette.nellen@sjsu.edu

 

Karen PieniaszekKaren Pieniaszek
Scheduling Coordinator
408-924-3423
karen.pieniaszek@sjsu.edu

 
Back to Top


Lucas College and Graduate School of Business Organization Chart [pdf]